MyDeveloper Studio 2.10

MyDeveloper Studio (formerly known as MySQL Developer Studio) is a powerful development environment for working with MySQL. MyDeveloper Studio provides an easier way to develop SQL scripts and stored routines, create and execute queries, manage users and privileges, explore existing databases, modify schema objects, export and import data, create database projects, and more. Main Advantages: - Convenient server browsing - Stored routine and SQL script debugger - Database project support - Advanced database administration tools - Enhanced SQL editor with code completion, parameter information, and code navigation - Visual query builder - Advanced SQL execution features - Easy database object manipulation - Powerful grid-based data editor - Easy data export - Database Export and Import support - Flexible connectivity - Convenient user interface - Comprehensive help systemMyDeveloper Studio is a standalone application that runs with .NET Framework 1.1 or 2.0. MySQL Developer Studio supports all features of MySQL server versions 3.2.3 and higher. Related Products: MyDeveloper Tools and MyDirect .NET

Details

MyDeveloper Studio Screenshot
Price:
$69.95
License:
Shareware
File Size:
5.96 MB
Platform:
WinXP,Windows2000,Windows2003,Windows Vista Starter,Windows Vista Home Basic,Windows Vista Home Premium,Windows Vista Business,Windows Vista Enterprise,Windows Vista Ultimate,Windows Vista Home Basic x64,Windows Vista Home Premium x64,Windows Vista B
Date Added:
28 Nov 2007
Rating:
5 Stars

System Requirements:

.NET Framework

What's New:

Autoincrement in BIGINT columns is supported UTF-8 is supported in database export Template system usability improved Changes in Database Explorer: navigation history added, displayble column type and size Added: user comments for tables columns, SQL Log output customization



MyDeveloper Studio Free Download

Categories:

mysql, development, tool, mysql debugger, mysql debugging, debug, sql, query, data, editor, builder, ide, intellisense, code completion, select, explorer, paginal mode, stored routine debugger

MyDeveloper Studio Related Downloads

Copy Database for SQL Server Screenshot

Copy Database for MS SQL helps the user to create a copy one database to another

Rating

0.42 MB | Demo $49 | 07 Jun 2008

Copy Database for SQL Server Free Download
DTM Migration Kit Screenshot

Migration Kit is a powerful yet simple data import, export and migration tool.

Rating

1.24 MB | Demo $159 | 07 Jun 2008

DTM Migration Kit Free Download
DreamCoder for Oracle Free Edition Screenshot

Powerful tool for Oracle PL/SQL development and administration.

Rating

11.86 MB | Freeware $ | 08 Oct 2007

DreamCoder for Oracle Free Edition Free Download
FlySpeed SQL Query Screenshot

FlySpeed SQL Query is a handy tool to build & run SQL queries and work with data

Rating

2.14 MB | Freeware $0 | 10 Sep 2007

FlySpeed SQL Query Free Download
MS SQL Field Box Screenshot

Another way to autocomplete your T-SQL statements

Rating

0.83 MB | Shareware $24 | 31 Jul 2007

MS SQL Field Box Free Download
Week's Best

System Keylogger

System Keylogger
System Keylogger can be used for monitoring PCs at home and in the office! It logs keystrokes, chat conversations, applications, windows, websites, passwords, emails and can take screenshots at a given period of time.


Weekly Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive our free newsletter:



Most Popular Downloads