MyDeveloper Tools for Delphi 2.10

MyDeveloper Tools (formerly known as MySQL Developer Tools) is a powerful add-in designed to simplify the MySQL database application development process. It integrates into Delphi, making all database development and administration tasks available from your favorite IDE. It provides an easier way to explore and maintain existing databases, design compound SQL statements, query and manipulate data in different ways. Main advantages of MyDeveloper Tools: - Integration with MyDirect .NET and MyDAC; - Convenient server browsing; - Stored routine and SQL script debug; - Database project support; - Advanced database administration tools; - Advanced SQL handling; - Simple object creation and modification; - Powerful grid-based data editor; - Easy data exporting; - Visual query builder; - Advanced SQL execution features; - Security management; - Flexible database export and import; - Direct access to MySQL server; - Wide MySQL support; - Comprehensive help system - and many other features. MyDeveloper Tools brings MySQL development and administration power to the newest development environments from CodeGear: * Delphi 2007 * Delphi 2006 * Delphi 2005

Details

MyDeveloper Tools for Delphi Screenshot
Price:
$69.95
License:
Shareware
File Size:
4.91 MB
Platform:
WinXP,Windows2000,Windows2003
Date Added:
28 Nov 2007
Rating:
5 Stars

System Requirements:

.NET Framework

What's New:

Autoincrement in BIGINT columns is supported UTF-8 is supported in database export Template system usability improved Changes in Database Explorer: navigation history added, displayble column type and size Added: user comments for tables columns, SQL Log output customization



MyDeveloper Tools for Delphi Free Download

Categories:

delphi, development, add-in, borland delphi 2007, codegear, delphi, tool, extension, database, query, sql, query builder, export, import, code completion, management, ide extension, database tool, sql editor, debugger, stored program

MyDeveloper Tools for Delphi Related Downloads

ScimoreDB Embedded, Server and Distributed Screenshot

Free SQL database used as an embedded, client/server or distributed database

Rating

4.83 MB | Freeware $ | 14 Mar 2008

ScimoreDB Embedded, Server and Distributed Free Download
DTM Data Generator Screenshot

Intelligent test data generator for database testing: SQL, text, XML output

Rating

1.57 MB | Demo $149 | 29 Aug 2008

DTM Data Generator Free Download
MDB2SQL Professional Screenshot

MDB2SQL automates MS SQL Server support for MS Access-based applications

Rating

1.97 MB | Shareware $199.99 | 20 May 2008

MDB2SQL Professional Free Download  Buy MDB2SQL Professional for only $199.99
DTM DB Stress Screenshot

DTM DB Stress is a utility for database and db-applications stress testing.

Rating

1.20 MB | Commercial $179 | 29 Aug 2008

DTM DB Stress Free Download
DreamCoder for Oracle Free Edition Screenshot

Powerful tool for Oracle PL/SQL development and administration.

Rating

11.86 MB | Freeware $ | 08 Oct 2007

DreamCoder for Oracle Free Edition Free Download
Week's Best

System Keylogger

System Keylogger
System Keylogger can be used for monitoring PCs at home and in the office! It logs keystrokes, chat conversations, applications, windows, websites, passwords, emails and can take screenshots at a given period of time.


Weekly Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive our free newsletter:



Most Popular Downloads