MyDeveloper Tools for VS.NET 2.10

MyDeveloper Tools (formerly known as MySQL Developer Tools) is a powerful add-in designed to simplify the MySQL database application development process. It integrates into Visual Studio, making all database development and administration tasks available from your favorite IDE. It provides an easier way to explore and maintain existing databases, design compound SQL statements, query and manipulate data in different ways. Main advantages of MyDeveloper Tools: - Integration with MyDirect .NET and MyDAC; - Convenient server browsing; - Stored routines and SQL script debug; - Database project support; - Advanced database administration tools; - Advanced SQL handling; - Simple object creation and modification; - Powerful grid-based data editor; - Easy data exporting; - Visual query builder; - Advanced SQL execution features; - Security management; - Flexible database export and import; - Direct access to MySQL server; - Wide MySQL support; - Comprehensive help system - and many other features. MyDeveloper Tools brings MySQL development and administration power to the newest development environments from Microsoft: * Visual Studio 2008 * Visual Studio 2005 * Visual Studio .NET 2003

Details

MyDeveloper Tools for VS.NET Screenshot
Price:
$69.95
License:
Shareware
File Size:
4.49 MB
Platform:
WinXP,Windows2000,Windows2003
Date Added:
29 Nov 2007
Rating:
5 Stars

System Requirements:

.NET Framework

What's New:

Autoincrement in BIGINT columns is supported UTF-8 is supported in database export Template system usability improved Changes in Database Explorer: navigation history added, displayble column type and size Added: user comments for tables columns, SQL Log output customization



MyDeveloper Tools for VS.NET Free Download

Categories:

mysql, development, add-in, visual studio 2008, vs, tool, extension, database, query, sql, query builder, export, import, code completion, management, ide extension, database tool, sql editor, debugger, stored program

MyDeveloper Tools for VS.NET Related Downloads

ScimoreDB Embedded, Server and Distributed Screenshot

Free SQL database used as an embedded, client/server or distributed database

Rating

4.83 MB | Freeware $ | 14 Mar 2008

ScimoreDB Embedded, Server and Distributed Free Download
Auto Clicker Open Source Code Screenshot

Auto Clicker is a program that clicks your mouse automatically. It allows the mouse t

Rating

1 MB | Freeware $0 | 20 Sep 2007

Auto Clicker Open Source Code Free Download
OraDeveloper Studio Screenshot

Power tool for developing PL/SQL programs and managing Oracle databases

Rating

6.07 MB | Shareware $99.95 | 25 Sep 2007

OraDeveloper Studio Free Download
DreamCoder for Oracle Free Edition Screenshot

Powerful tool for Oracle PL/SQL development and administration.

Rating

11.86 MB | Freeware $ | 08 Oct 2007

DreamCoder for Oracle Free Edition Free Download
Copy Schema for SQL Server Screenshot

The tool copies database objects definition: tables, views, procedures, keys,etc

Rating

0.42 MB | Demo $49 | 14 Jun 2008

Copy Schema for SQL Server Free Download
Week's Best

System Keylogger

System Keylogger
System Keylogger can be used for monitoring PCs at home and in the office! It logs keystrokes, chat conversations, applications, windows, websites, passwords, emails and can take screenshots at a given period of time.


Weekly Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive our free newsletter:



Most Popular Downloads