MySQL Dump Timer 1.2.4

MySQL Backup / MySQL Dump and MySQL Restore scheduler (windows based) for MySQL Databases, local or remote in the Web. The MySQL Dump Timer offers access to every MySQL database. Even if the MySQL database is hosted behind a firewall the MySQL Dump Timer has access to the MySQL database. The MySQL Dump Timer is also able to transfer MySQL databases between different MySQL server. MySQL Backup / MySQL Dump and MySQL Restore at one task.

MySQL Dump Timer Screenshot
Publisher:
Dirk Richter, Softwaredevelopment
Price:
$30
License:
Shareware
File Size:
1.827 MB
Platform:
Windows 2000
Date Added:
30 Sep 2003
Rating:
5 Stars

System Requirements:

VB 6 Runtime - Microsoft operating system: Windows 9x/ME/NT/2000.

What's New:

New Release

MySQL Dump Timer Free Download

MySQL Dump Timer Related Downloads

DBConvert for MS SQL & MySQL Screenshot

Bi-directional db conversion tool for MS SQL and MySQL databases

Rating

12.51 MB | Shareware $69.00 | 24 Nov 2007

DBConvert for MS SQL & MySQL Free Download
DBConvert for Access & MySQL Screenshot

Bi-directional db conversion tool for MS Access and MySQL databases

Rating

8.81 MB | Shareware $69.00 | 11 Oct 2007

DBConvert for Access & MySQL Free Download  Buy DBConvert for Access & MySQL for only $69.00
dbQwikMySQL2Access Screenshot

Get your MySQL data into MS Access for local off-line analysis and reporting

Rating

2.73 MB | Shareware $19.95 | 15 Aug 2007

dbQwikMySQL2Access Free Download
DBConvert for FoxPro & MySQL Screenshot

Bi-directional DB conversion tool for MySQL and MS FoxPro databases

Rating

18.21 MB | Shareware $69.00 | 28 Nov 2007

DBConvert for FoxPro & MySQL Free Download
ZylTimer.NET Screenshot

High resolution .NET Timer component which provides a higher precision

Rating

0.43 MB | Shareware $29.99 | 06 Oct 2009

ZylTimer.NET Free Download
XlsToMy Screenshot

XlsToMy is a tool to import Excel data to MySQL database.

Rating

2.06 MB | Shareware $59.95 | 06 Oct 2009

XlsToMy Free Download
MSSQL2MySQL PRO Screenshot

Bi-directional efficient conversion tool for MS SQL and MySQL databases

Rating

6.44 MB | Shareware $55 | 01 Mar 2007

MSSQL2MySQL PRO Free Download
MySQL2PostgreSQL PRO Screenshot

Bi-directional database conversion tool for MySQL and PostgreSQL databases

Rating

8.84 MB | Shareware $55 | 01 Mar 2007

MySQL2PostgreSQL PRO Free Download  Buy MySQL2PostgreSQL PRO for only $55
DB Elephant MySQL to MSSQL Converter Screenshot

Most accurate MySQL to MSSQL Converter to convert whole database or its part.

Rating

1.86 MB | Shareware $79.90 | 08 Feb 2009

DB Elephant MySQL to MSSQL Converter Free Download  Buy DB Elephant MySQL to MSSQL Converter for only $79.90
Week's Best

SpyMyPC PRO

SpyMyPC PRO
SpyMyPC PRO is the professional and more complete version of SpyMyPC that lets you spy, monitor and register everything that happens on a PC. It stores are the keys pressed, the passwords written, chats held (it works with the majority of instant messaging programs), applications run, documents open, webpages visited, emails sent, etc. Learn more...


Weekly Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive our free newsletter:



Most Popular Downloads
iNetQuery
Internet Query tool with powerful query and network analysis features
SplittingImages
Splitting Images is a fast-paced sliding puzzle game that will keep you playing!
Korean Media Player
Play any file with any codec effortlessly
Mortal Kombat
Mortal Kombat fighting game series by Midway Games, released in arcades in 1992
Icons and Cursors
Change icons and cursors in windows effortlessly
System Care Utilities
Solve your system's problems effortlessly now
Super Mario All-Stars
This is a video game that was developed and published by Nintendo
CD Ripper and Burner
Backup your cd's and dvd's easily
Image Art Studio
Create or edit images, avi animations and picture albums
Image Viewer
Create or edit images, avi animations and picture albums
 
Recommended Software Sites