MySQL to MSSQL 2.0.1.5

MySQL DB to MSSQL server conversion application transforms complete database efficiently and maintain database schema as database original structure, database table identity, integrity and Unicode architecture. MySQL to MSSQL synchronization tool migrates database and table records, properties, attributes, constraints such as table rows, columns, data types, primary and foreign keys, null values, default values etc. Advance MySQL database converter software transforms entire database into MSSQL database data type format instantly and stores exchanged DB into secure place on your PC. MySQL to MSSQL database transformer utility produces new MSSQL database from existing MySQL DB files or merges selected tables and table rows columns into existing MSSQL database without damaging database integrity. MySQL database synchronizer program is a cost effective and less time consuming tool which migrate MySQL database records in just one click. MySQL to MSSQL migration software provides easy and simple GUI interface which supports all versions of MySQL (4.0, 4.1, 5.0) and MSSQL (2000, 2005 servers) on widows based operating systems. Features: * MySQL to MSSQL converter software transforms complete MySQL database or merges selected table into existing MSSQL DB without damaging integrity. * MySQL database migration tool converts database or table attributes, constraints and data types like rows, columns, primary and foreign keys, null values, default values etc. * DB migrator supports Unicode architecture and maintains database original structure. * MySQL database into MSSQL server conversion application stores converted database in user define location for future use. * Synchronization utility provides support for all major windows OS like 98, 2000, 2003, XP and Vista with complete install/uninstall support.

MySQL to MSSQL Screenshot
Price:
$45
License:
Shareware
File Size:
1.39 MB
Platform:
Windows Vista/2003/2000/NT/ME/XP
Date Added:
01 Apr 2009
Rating:
5 Stars

System Requirements:

128Mb RAM, 20 Mb free disk space for software installation

What's New:

Added support for migration of entire MySQL database to MSSQL

MySQL to MSSQL Free Download     Buy MySQL to MSSQL for only $45

Popular Searches:

mysql mssql migrator tool convert database tables attribute constraint null default value index synchronization software transform primary foreign unique key rows column utility support unicode multibyte character

MySQL to MSSQL Related Downloads

MSSQL to MySQL Converter Screenshot

DB conversion software creates completely new MySQL database from MSSQL DB files

Rating

1.39 MB | Shareware $45 | 17 Apr 2009

MSSQL to MySQL Converter Free Download  Buy MSSQL to MySQL Converter for only $45
MSSQL to MySQL Screenshot

MSSQL to MySQL db converter tool migrate Microsoft SQL database to MySQL server

Rating

1.39 MB | Shareware $45 | 17 Mar 2009

MSSQL to MySQL Free Download  Buy MSSQL to MySQL for only $45
Migrate MySQL Database Screenshot

Database conversion tool convert all your MySQL database records to MSSQL server

Rating

2.18 MB | Shareware $45 | 21 Jul 2009

Migrate MySQL Database Free Download
MS SQL Server to MySQL Database Converter Screenshot

Professional MSSQL database conversion software quickly converts the database.

Rating

0.5 MB | Shareware $45.00 | 07 Feb 2009

MS SQL Server to MySQL Database Converter Free Download
MYSQL to MS SQL Database Converter Program Screenshot

Convert db migrates whole MySQL database or selected table records of database.

Rating

0.5 MB | Shareware $45.00 | 03 Feb 2009

MYSQL to MS SQL Database Converter Program Free Download
DB Elephant MySQL to MSSQL Converter Screenshot

Most accurate MySQL to MSSQL Converter to convert whole database or its part.

Rating

1.86 MB | Shareware $79.90 | 08 Feb 2009

DB Elephant MySQL to MSSQL Converter Free Download  Buy DB Elephant MySQL to MSSQL Converter for only $79.90
Convert MySQL to Microsoft SQL Screenshot

Database converter software migrate MySQL databases to Microsoft SQL server

Rating

1.39 MB | Shareware $45 | 19 Jun 2009

Convert MySQL to Microsoft SQL Free Download
MySQL to MSSQL Database Converter Screenshot

DB convert program converts tables, indexes, records with all necessary attribut

Rating

0.8 MB | Shareware $45.00 | 17 Dec 2008

MySQL to MSSQL Database Converter Free Download  Buy MySQL to MSSQL Database Converter for only $45.00
MYSQL Server to MS SQL Server DB Conversion Screenshot

MySQL to MSSQL database converter easily converts MySQL database record.

Rating

0.5 MB | Shareware $45.00 | 07 Feb 2009

MYSQL Server to MS SQL Server DB Conversion Free Download
Week's Best

SpyMyPC PRO

SpyMyPC PRO
SpyMyPC PRO is the professional and more complete version of SpyMyPC that lets you spy, monitor and register everything that happens on a PC. It stores are the keys pressed, the passwords written, chats held (it works with the majority of instant messaging programs), applications run, documents open, webpages visited, emails sent, etc. Learn more...


Weekly Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive our free newsletter:



Most Popular Downloads
MYSQL Server to MS SQL Server DB Conversion
MySQL to MSSQL database converter easily converts MySQL database record.
DB Elephant MySQL to MSSQL Converter
Most accurate MySQL to MSSQL Converter to convert whole database or its part.
MySQL to MSSQL
MySQL converter tool transform database attributes and constraints into MSSQL DB
MySQL to MSSQL Database Converter
DB convert program converts tables, indexes, records with all necessary attribut
Convert MySQL to Microsoft SQL
Database converter software migrate MySQL databases to Microsoft SQL server
MSSQL to MySQL
MSSQL to MySQL db converter tool migrate Microsoft SQL database to MySQL server
MSSQL to MySQL Converter
DB conversion software creates completely new MySQL database from MSSQL DB files
Migrate MySQL Database
Database conversion tool convert all your MySQL database records to MSSQL server
Migrate Access DB to MySQL
Application migrate selected MS Access database record to MySQL database format
MYSQL to MS SQL Database Converter Program
Convert db migrates whole MySQL database or selected table records of database.
 
Recommended Software Sites