MySQL to MSSQL Database Converter 5.0.1

MySQL to MSSQL Database Converter software easily converts all MySQL Database records into MSSQL Database records. Database conversion application is cost-effective and reliable Database conversion program. User can convert their large MySQL Database which contains thousands of records. MySQL to MSSQL Database migration tool supports all windows operating system such as Windows 98/ ME/2000/2003/XP and Windows Vista. Program is use full for organizations, offices, companies’ Database administrators. DB convert Program converts tables, indexes, records with all necessary attributes and keys and support default values, not null, unique and primary key constraints. MySQL to MSSQL Database converting utility has interactive Graphical User Interface (GUI) and no extra technical skills are required to operate the software. Database conversion tool is developed to solving Database conversion problem with minimum effort and time. Database Converter (MySQL to MS SQL) Software Features •Database Converter convert entire or selected MySQL Database records into MSSQL Server Databases records and supports all major MySQL Database data types, attributes such as indexes, primary keys, null values and default value constraints. •MySQL to MSSQL Database conversion software support windows 98/ME/2000, Windows XP and Window Vista operating system. • All major versions of MySQL and MSSQL Database are supported. •Database conversion tool has interactive Graphical User Interface (GUI) and no extra technical skills are required to operate the software. Technical and non-technical users both are operate Database Converter software easily.

MySQL to MSSQL Database Converter Screenshot
Price:
$45.00
License:
Shareware
File Size:
0.8 MB
Platform:
Windows 2003/2000/NT/ME/XP
Date Added:
17 Dec 2008
Rating:
5 Stars

System Requirements:

32Mb RAM, 6Mb disk space, any Windows OS

What's New:

Email support

MySQL to MSSQL Database Converter Free Download     Buy MySQL to MSSQL Database Converter for only $45.00

Popular Searches:

db convert mysql database database migration mysql to mssql database converter microsoft sql server mysql to mssql conversion tool converts database records converts mysql data to mssql database utility database migration software

MySQL to MSSQL Database Converter Related Downloads

MYSQL to MS SQL Database Converter Program Screenshot

Convert db migrates whole MySQL Database or selected table records of Database.

Rating

0.5 MB | Shareware $45.00 | 03 Feb 2009

MYSQL to MS SQL Database Converter Program Free Download
MYSQL Server to MS SQL Server DB Conversion Screenshot

MySQL to MSSQL Database Converter easily converts MySQL Database record.

Rating

0.5 MB | Shareware $45.00 | 07 Feb 2009

MYSQL Server to MS SQL Server DB Conversion Free Download
MS SQL Server to MySQL Database Converter Screenshot

Professional MSSQL Database conversion software quickly converts the Database.

Rating

0.5 MB | Shareware $45.00 | 07 Feb 2009

MS SQL Server to MySQL Database Converter Free Download
MSSQL to MySQL Screenshot

MSSQL to MySQL db Converter tool migrate Microsoft SQL Database to MySQL server

Rating

1.39 MB | Shareware $45 | 17 Mar 2009

MSSQL to MySQL Free Download  Buy MSSQL to MySQL for only $45
DB Elephant MySQL to MSSQL Converter Screenshot

Most accurate MySQL to MSSQL Converter to convert whole Database or its part.

Rating

1.86 MB | Shareware $79.90 | 08 Feb 2009

DB Elephant MySQL to MSSQL Converter Free Download  Buy DB Elephant MySQL to MSSQL Converter for only $79.90
MSSQL to MySQL Converter Screenshot

DB conversion software creates completely new MySQL Database from MSSQL DB files

Rating

1.39 MB | Shareware $45 | 17 Apr 2009

MSSQL to MySQL Converter Free Download  Buy MSSQL to MySQL Converter for only $45
MySQL to MSSQL Screenshot

MySQL Converter tool transform Database attributes and constraints into MSSQL DB

Rating

1.39 MB | Shareware $45 | 01 Apr 2009

MySQL to MSSQL Free Download  Buy MySQL to MSSQL for only $45
Migrate MySQL Database Screenshot

Database conversion tool convert all your MySQL Database records to MSSQL server

Rating

2.18 MB | Shareware $45 | 21 Jul 2009

Migrate MySQL Database Free Download
Convert MySQL to Microsoft SQL Screenshot

Database Converter software migrate MySQL Databases to Microsoft SQL server

Rating

1.39 MB | Shareware $45 | 19 Jun 2009

Convert MySQL to Microsoft SQL Free Download
Week's Best

SpyMyPC PRO

SpyMyPC PRO
SpyMyPC PRO is the professional and more complete version of SpyMyPC that lets you spy, monitor and register everything that happens on a PC. It stores are the keys pressed, the passwords written, chats held (it works with the majority of instant messaging programs), applications run, documents open, webpages visited, emails sent, etc. Learn more...


Weekly Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive our free newsletter:



Most Popular Downloads
MySQL Dump Timer
MySQL Backup / MySQL Dump and MySQL Restore scheduler - local/ remote in the Web
MySQL Query Analyzer
Free, powerfull and simple to use tool for creating SQL scripts for MySQL.
DBConvert for Access & MySQL
Bi-directional db conversion tool for MS Access and MySQL databases
DBConvert for FoxPro & MySQL
Bi-directional DB conversion tool for MySQL and MS FoxPro databases
MySQL to MSSQL Database Converter
DB convert program converts tables, indexes, records with all necessary attribut
ModelRight
Easy to use, full-featured database design tool - Oracle, SQL Server, MySQL,ODBC
DBSync for MS FoxPro & MySQL
Bi-directional synchronization and convertion for MS FoxPro and MySQL databases
Professional database conversion utility
Converts database records of MSSQL into MS Access database format.
DBSync for MS Access & MSSQL
Bi-directional synchronization and convertion for MS Access and MS SQL Server
ATAF-CON
The ATAF-CON converts your MS-Access database design to a mySQL server
 
Recommended Software Sites