OpcDbGateway 3.11.00

OpcDbGateway is a software package (configurator and runtime) dedicated for automation and industrial control system or office applications integration service providers. It can be used not only in manufacturing plants, building management systems, power stations, waste-water processing facilities, for connecting corporate and control systems, but also for integrating data from various sources in office applications. It has three main parts: -OPC client to communicate with external OPC servers -OPC server to provide handled data for external applications over OPC or web services or for graphical user interface provided by another our application OPCExplorer -soft controller for data and tasks handling It enables creating of easy or also very complex applications for data exchange between various data sources - OPC servers, OPC client applications, device communication drivers for external devices as sensors, actuators, programmable machines, data handling, monitoring, storing into process databases, creating trends, alarms, logging, reports, integrating to the on SOA (services oriented architecture) based systems. The system enables parallel running of tasks for data collecting and processing, working with process databases using built-in database functions or SQL commands, periodical or single-shot launching of external programs and scripts at specified time or according to specified conditions. The application based on OpcDbGateway can be created preferably by configuring using configurator with many powerful debugging features as historic trends wizard and OPC server address space mapping tool or by programming using external DLL modules. It is possible to program complex algorithms, special communication drivers within external DLL and then to add to the configured application part. The flexibility such a solution is enormous. Using of external DLL enables also third-party software integration - for example integration of communication driver

Details

OpcDbGateway Screenshot
Price:
$1538
License:
Shareware
File Size:
16.10 MB
Platform:
WinXP,Windows2000,Windows2003,Windows Vista Business,Windows Vista Enterprise
Date Added:
10 May 2008
Rating:
5 Stars

System Requirements:

Computer/Processor Pentium II compatible CPU,Memory: recommended 512 MB

What's New:

Added the new interface for communication with external DLL modules writen for example in languages as C++, Delphi, etc. DLL module can be used for implementing complicated algorithms, communication protocols, I/O modules, drivers, database access...



OpcDbGateway Free Download

Categories:

sae, automation, opcdbgateway, gateway, network, management, opc, xml, da, ae, software, industry, industrial, communication, server, snmp, device, monitor, monitoring, hmi, web services, soa, integration with external dll, data handling, configuring

OpcDbGateway Related Downloads

ScimoreDB Embedded, Server and Distributed Screenshot

Free SQL database used as an embedded, client/server or distributed database

Rating

4.83 MB | Freeware $ | 14 Mar 2008

ScimoreDB Embedded, Server and Distributed Free Download
OraDeveloper Studio Screenshot

Power tool for developing PL/SQL programs and managing Oracle databases

Rating

6.07 MB | Shareware $99.95 | 25 Sep 2007

OraDeveloper Studio Free Download
XLS (Excel) to DBF Screenshot

Allows you to convert your XLS (Microsoft Excel) files to DBF format.

Rating

0.62 MB | Shareware $29.95 | 20 May 2008

XLS (Excel) to DBF Free Download
MDB2SQL Professional Screenshot

MDB2SQL automates MS SQL Server support for MS Access-based applications

Rating

1.97 MB | Shareware $199.99 | 20 May 2008

MDB2SQL Professional Free Download  Buy MDB2SQL Professional for only $199.99
SQLDirect .NET Screenshot

An enhanced data provider for SQLServer-based database applications development.

Rating

3.29 MB | Shareware $99.95 | 14 Mar 2008

SQLDirect .NET Free Download
Week's Best

System Keylogger

System Keylogger
System Keylogger can be used for monitoring PCs at home and in the office! It logs keystrokes, chat conversations, applications, windows, websites, passwords, emails and can take screenshots at a given period of time.


Weekly Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive our free newsletter:



Most Popular Downloads