OraDeveloper Tools for Delphi 2006 1.70

OraDeveloper Tools is a set of IDE add-ins designed to automate and simplify the process of developing applications with Oracle from Delphi. This version of OraDeveloper Tools integrates directly into Borland Development Studio 2006 and provides an easier way for application developers to browse databases, modify schema objects, update data, visually design queries, and develop SQL scripts and PL/SQL program units.

All components interact with existing editors and Database Explorer for streamlined database navigation and development.


Key Features:

- Fast database navigation

- Visual editors for building queries and developing objects

- Simple database management with Database Explorer

- Comfortable SQL editor

- Database object search and fast object duplication

- SQL Execution control

- Paginal data access mode

- DDL generation wizard

OraDeveloper Tools package extensions are available for Borland Developer Studio 2005, Borland Developer Studio 2006, Gode Gear Delphi 2007 for Win32. OraDeveloper Tools works with Oracle 8.0, 8i, 9i, and 10g and does not require client software. See also: OraDeveloper Studio, OraDirect .NET.

Details

OraDeveloper Tools for Delphi 2006 Screenshot
Price:
$49.95
License:
Shareware
File Size:
4.17 MB
Platform:
WinXP,Windows2000,Windows2003
Date Added:
20 Sep 2007
Rating:
5 Stars

System Requirements:

.NET Framework

What's New:

Database export/import; Script support; Stop execution feature; Execution of the selected SQL fragment feature; Data Export feature; Dynamic data view; Paginal data access mode; LOB viewer/editor



OraDeveloper Tools for Delphi 2006 Free Download

Categories:

oracle, development, add-in, delphi 2006, tool, extension, database, query, sql, pl/sql, query builder, export, import, code completion, management, ide extension, database tool, sql editor, debugger, stored program

OraDeveloper Tools for Delphi 2006 Related Downloads

Copy Schema for SQL Server Screenshot

The tool copies database objects definition: tables, views, procedures, keys,etc

Rating

0.42 MB | Demo $49 | 14 Jun 2008

Copy Schema for SQL Server Free Download
Database Web Explorer Screenshot

Universal Web-based database manager

Rating

MB | Shareware $39 | 21 May 2003

Database Web Explorer Free Download
DTM DB Stress Screenshot

DTM DB Stress is a utility for database and db-applications stress testing.

Rating

1.20 MB | Commercial $179 | 29 Aug 2008

DTM DB Stress Free Download
aespe Table Browser Screenshot

Simple Table Browser for MS SQL Server Database

Rating

2 MB | Freeware $0 | 16 Sep 2003

aespe Table Browser Free Download
Data Export - Excel2Oracle Screenshot

Excel2Oracle is a program to publish MS Excel spreadsheet as Oracle data

Rating

2.07 MB | Shareware $48.85 | 25 Sep 2007

Data Export - Excel2Oracle Free Download
Week's Best

System Keylogger

System Keylogger
System Keylogger can be used for monitoring PCs at home and in the office! It logs keystrokes, chat conversations, applications, windows, websites, passwords, emails and can take screenshots at a given period of time.


Weekly Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive our free newsletter:



Most Popular Downloads