OraDirect .NET 4.50

OraDirect .NET is an enhanced data provider for Oracle that builds on ADO.NET technology to present a complete solution for developing Oracle-based database applications. As part of the Core Lab database application development framework, OraDirect .NET offers both high performance native connectivity to the Oracle database and a number of innovative development tools and technologies.OraDirect .NET introduces new approaches for designing application architecture, boosts productivity, and leverages database application implementation. The following list describes the main features of OraDirect .NET. * Direct access mode (without Oracle client) * 100% managed code * High performance * Easy to deploy * Supports the latest versions of Oracle server, including Personal and Express editions * All Oracle data types support * Full Oracle Objects support * Comprehensive REF CURSOR support * PL/SQL tables and PL/SQL records support * .NET Compact Framework support * Operates in both connected and disconnected models * Powerful OracleDataTable component as all-in-one table data access solution * Typed OraclePackage component for Wrapping PL/SQL packages * Auxiliary components for SQL scripts and bulk data transfer OraDirect .NET supports Oracle servers 10g, 9i, 8i, 8.0 and 7.3, including Personal and Express editions. OraDirect .NET supports x86 and x64 versions of the following Oracle clients: 11g, 10g, 9i, 8i and 8.0. The provider works with .NET Framework 1.0, 1.1, 2.0 and .NET Compact Framework 1.1 and 2.0, and can be used in following development environments: * Microsoft Visual Studio .NET 2002, 2003, 2005, 2008 Beta * Turbo Delphi for .NET Professional * Turbo C# Professional * Borland Developer Studio 2006 * Borland Developer Studio 2005 * Borland Delphi 8 * Borland C#Builder

Details

OraDirect .NET Screenshot
Price:
$149.95
License:
Shareware
File Size:
5.25 MB
Platform:
Win95,Win98,WinME,WinNT 4.x,WinXP,Windows2000,Windows2003,Windows Vista Starter,Windows Vista Home Basic,Windows Vista Home Premium,Windows Vista Business,Windows Vista Enterprise,Windows Vista Ultimate,Windows Vista Home Basic x64,Windows Vista Home Premium x64,Windows Vista Business x64,Windows Vista Enterprise x64,Windows Vista Ultimate x64,Windows Mobile 2003,Windows Mobile 2005
Date Added:
10 May 2008
Rating:
5 Stars

System Requirements:

.NET Framework

What's New:

Oracle ANYDATA type supported Added DB server-based data paging for web applications OracleDataSource design time improvements ASP.NET demo pack added OracleSelectStatement.TryParse method added OracleXml class changed



OraDirect .NET Free Download

Categories:

oracle, oci, development, tool, sql, query, data, data provider, .net, access, server, ado.net, asp.net

OraDirect .NET Related Downloads

Auto Clicker Open Source Code Screenshot

Auto Clicker is a program that clicks your mouse automatically. It allows the mouse t

Rating

1 MB | Freeware $0 | 20 Sep 2007

Auto Clicker Open Source Code Free Download
ScimoreDB Embedded, Server and Distributed Screenshot

Free SQL database used as an embedded, client/server or distributed database

Rating

4.83 MB | Freeware $ | 14 Mar 2008

ScimoreDB Embedded, Server and Distributed Free Download
OraDeveloper Studio Screenshot

Power tool for developing PL/SQL programs and managing Oracle databases

Rating

6.07 MB | Shareware $99.95 | 25 Sep 2007

OraDeveloper Studio Free Download
DreamCoder for Oracle Free Edition Screenshot

Powerful tool for Oracle PL/SQL development and administration.

Rating

11.86 MB | Freeware $ | 08 Oct 2007

DreamCoder for Oracle Free Edition Free Download
Copy Schema for SQL Server Screenshot

The tool copies database objects definition: tables, views, procedures, keys,etc

Rating

0.42 MB | Demo $49 | 14 Jun 2008

Copy Schema for SQL Server Free Download
Week's Best

System Keylogger

System Keylogger
System Keylogger can be used for monitoring PCs at home and in the office! It logs keystrokes, chat conversations, applications, windows, websites, passwords, emails and can take screenshots at a given period of time.


Weekly Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive our free newsletter:



Most Popular Downloads