OraLobEditor 2.7

OraLobEditor is a database tool that helps DBA and Database Programmer edit Oracle LOB (BLOB, CLOB) data directly. Unlike other database tools that export LOB data to file and calling external editor to view or edit the file then import the modified data to database one by one, OraLobEditor's easy-to-use editor let you edit LOB data directly and uninterruptedly. The main features are: 1. Edit LOB (BLOB, CLOB, BFILE) data directly. 2. Batch import/export LOB data. 3. One editor for multiple formats (plain text,RTF,image,hex,html,xml...). 4. Easy to view image data (JPEG, GIF, BMP, PNG, TIFF...) . 5. Calling external tool to use more powerful editing functions. 6. Hexadecimal mode to edit unknown type data. 7. Save/Load the import/export LOB settings, schedule the saved import/export job.


Editor review:


If your daily work means usually dealing with Oracle Databases then this OraLobEditor tool will interest you.

OraLobEditor lets you administer, manage and edit the content of Oracle Databases, letting you view the data, insert them, modify them or directly import/export them to LOB data formats.

The OraLobEditor editor lets you view the information stored in different formats (TXT, RTF, Hexadecimal, HTML, XML, etc), and has its own graphic viewer to see stored graphic images in JPG, GIF, BMP, PNG, TIFF, etc formats.

OraLobEditor Screenshot
Publisher:
Price:
$75.00
License:
Shareware
File Size:
2.64 MB
Platform:
Windows Vista/2003/2000/ME/XP
Date Added:
21 Jul 2009
Rating:
5 Stars

System Requirements:

Windows 98/ME/2000/XP

OraLobEditor Free Download     Buy OraLobEditor for only $75.00

Popular Searches:

oracle lob editor blob edit clob edit oracle lob oracle blob oracle clob oracle import blob oracle export blob oracle import clob

OraLobEditor Related Downloads

DBBlobEditor Screenshot

DB Blob Editor is a database blob field edit tool

Rating

2.48 MB | Shareware $49.95 | 19 Jun 2009

DBBlobEditor Free Download  Buy DBBlobEditor for only $49.95
OraCmd Screenshot

OraCmd is a command-line tool for import/export data from flat file.

Rating

1.17 MB | Shareware $49.95 | 19 Jun 2009

OraCmd Free Download  Buy OraCmd for only $49.95
Easydump for Oracle Screenshot

EasyDump for Oracle is a GUI interface tool used to Export/Import data objects

Rating

1.54 MB | Shareware $49.95 | 16 Jun 2004

Easydump for Oracle Free Download
EMS SQL Manager 2007 for Oracle Screenshot

State-of-the-art GUI tool for Oracle administration and development.

Rating

15.14 MB | Shareware $275.00 | 26 Mar 2007

EMS SQL Manager 2007 for Oracle Free Download
OraLoader Screenshot

OraLoader, Save Your Oracle importing/exporting work.

Rating

2.64 MB | Shareware $75.00 | 06 Oct 2009

OraLoader Free Download  Buy OraLoader for only $75.00
OraPiper Screenshot

OraPiper is a useful tool for Oracle pipes working.

Rating

1.02 MB | Shareware $15 | 12 Oct 2004

OraPiper Free Download
DreamCoder for Oracle Free Edition Screenshot

Powerful tool for Oracle PL/SQL development and administration.

Rating

13.70 MB | Freeware $ | 10 Feb 2009

DreamCoder for Oracle Free Edition Free Download
Oracle-to-Access Screenshot

Oracle-to-Access is a program to convert Oracle databases into MS Access format.

Rating

0.58 MB | Commercial $39.85 | 12 Oct 2004

Oracle-to-Access Free Download  Buy Oracle-to-Access for only $39.85
DTM Data Editor Screenshot

Database viewer and editor with BLOB import/export options.

Rating

1.22 MB | Demo $139 | 01 Jun 2008

DTM Data Editor Free Download
Week's Best

SpyMyPC PRO

SpyMyPC PRO
SpyMyPC PRO is the professional and more complete version of SpyMyPC that lets you spy, monitor and register everything that happens on a PC. It stores are the keys pressed, the passwords written, chats held (it works with the majority of instant messaging programs), applications run, documents open, webpages visited, emails sent, etc. Learn more...


Weekly Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive our free newsletter:



Most Popular Downloads
DBBlobEditor
DB Blob Editor is a database blob field edit tool
OraCmd
OraCmd is a command-line tool for import/export data from flat file.
Access-to-Oracle
Access-to-Oracle is a program to migrate MS Access databases to Oracle server.
OraLobEditor
OraLobEditor is a Oracle LOB(CLOB,BLOB) field edit tool.
EMS Data Generator for Oracle
Utility for generating test data to several Oracle tables.
DreamCoder for Oracle Free Edition
Powerful tool for Oracle PL/SQL development and administration.
DB Elephant MSSQL to Oracle Converter
Most accurate MSSQL to Oracle Converter to convert whole database or its part.
DTM Data Editor
Database viewer and editor with BLOB import/export options.
OraPiper
OraPiper is a useful tool for Oracle pipes working.
Easydump for Oracle
EasyDump for Oracle is a GUI interface tool used to Export/Import data objects
 
Recommended Software Sites