Professional database conversion utility 5.0.1

MSSQL to MS Access database converter converts database records of MSSQL into MS Access database format. database conversion software support all major MSSQL and MS Access database data type and attributes. Convert database converts entire database or individual table records of MSSQL to MS Access. database converter supports windows based operating systems such as Windows 98/Windows 2000/windows ME, Windows XP and Windows Vista. database converter support Unicode architecture and maintains database integrity when a user convert their database from one format to another format. MSSQL to MS Access database conversion Software Features • MS access database converter software supports all MSSQL and MS Access versions to convert the database records. •database converter tool runs under Windows XP/Windows 2000/ Windows 2003/Windows ME/Windows VISTA/Windows 98 and Windows NT Workstation. •database conversion program maintains database integrity after database conversion.

Professional database conversion utility Screenshot
Price:
$45.00
License:
Shareware
File Size:
0.5 MB
Platform:
Windows 2003/2000/NT/ME/XP
Date Added:
02 Feb 2009
Rating:
5 Stars

System Requirements:

32Mb RAM, 6Mb disk space, any Windows OS

What's New:

Email support to software

Professional database conversion utility Free Download

Popular Searches:

mssql ms access database converter migration table records key attributes

Professional database conversion utility Related Downloads

MYSQL to MS SQL Database Converter Program Screenshot

Convert db migrates whole MySQL database or selected table records of database.

Rating

0.5 MB | Shareware $45.00 | 03 Feb 2009

MYSQL to MS SQL Database Converter Program Free Download
MS SQL Server to MySQL Database Converter Screenshot

Professional MSSQL database conversion software quickly converts the database.

Rating

0.5 MB | Shareware $45.00 | 07 Feb 2009

MS SQL Server to MySQL Database Converter Free Download
Professional database converter Screenshot

database converter (MSSQL to MS Access) database conversion utility.

Rating

0.9 MB | Shareware $45.00 | 17 Dec 2008

Professional database converter Free Download
MySQL to MSSQL Database Converter Screenshot

DB convert program converts tables, indexes, records with all necessary attribut

Rating

0.8 MB | Shareware $45.00 | 17 Dec 2008

MySQL to MSSQL Database Converter Free Download  Buy MySQL to MSSQL Database Converter for only $45.00
MSSQL to MySQL Converter Screenshot

DB conversion software creates completely new MySQL database from MSSQL DB files

Rating

1.39 MB | Shareware $45 | 17 Apr 2009

MSSQL to MySQL Converter Free Download  Buy MSSQL to MySQL Converter for only $45
MSSQL to MySQL Screenshot

MSSQL to MySQL db converter tool migrate Microsoft SQL database to MySQL server

Rating

1.39 MB | Shareware $45 | 17 Mar 2009

MSSQL to MySQL Free Download  Buy MSSQL to MySQL for only $45
MYSQL Server to MS SQL Server DB Conversion Screenshot

MySQL to MSSQL database converter easily converts MySQL database record.

Rating

0.5 MB | Shareware $45.00 | 07 Feb 2009

MYSQL Server to MS SQL Server DB Conversion Free Download
MySQL to MSSQL Screenshot

MySQL converter tool transform database attributes and constraints into MSSQL DB

Rating

1.39 MB | Shareware $45 | 01 Apr 2009

MySQL to MSSQL Free Download  Buy MySQL to MSSQL for only $45
DB Elephant MSSQL to Oracle Converter Screenshot

Most accurate MSSQL to Oracle Converter to convert whole database or its part.

Rating

2.15 MB | Shareware $79.90 | 19 Feb 2009

DB Elephant MSSQL to Oracle Converter Free Download  Buy DB Elephant MSSQL to Oracle Converter for only $79.90
Week's Best

SpyMyPC PRO

SpyMyPC PRO
SpyMyPC PRO is the professional and more complete version of SpyMyPC that lets you spy, monitor and register everything that happens on a PC. It stores are the keys pressed, the passwords written, chats held (it works with the majority of instant messaging programs), applications run, documents open, webpages visited, emails sent, etc. Learn more...


Weekly Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive our free newsletter:



Most Popular Downloads
Access to MySQL Converter
MS Access database converter program migrate .mdb and .accdb records into MySQL
MYSQL Server to MS SQL Server DB Conversion
MySQL to MSSQL database converter easily converts MySQL database record.
DB Elephant MySQL to MSSQL Converter
Most accurate MySQL to MSSQL Converter to convert whole database or its part.
DB Elephant MSSQL to Oracle Converter
Most accurate MSSQL to Oracle Converter to convert whole database or its part.
MySQL to MSSQL
MySQL converter tool transform database attributes and constraints into MSSQL DB
DBSync for MS Access & MSSQL
Bi-directional synchronization and convertion for MS Access and MS SQL Server
MySQL to MSSQL Database Converter
DB convert program converts tables, indexes, records with all necessary attribut
Professional database conversion utility
Converts database records of MSSQL into MS Access database format.
Convert MySQL to Microsoft SQL
Database converter software migrate MySQL databases to Microsoft SQL server
MSSQL to MySQL
MSSQL to MySQL db converter tool migrate Microsoft SQL database to MySQL server
 
Recommended Software Sites