Professional database converter 5.0.1

database converter (MSSQL to MS Access) database conversion utility convert database records and move MSSQL server databases to MS Access database. MSSQL to MS Access database converter (Convert MS SQL to MS Access database) software support all MS Access data types and attributes. database converter does not convert system hidden tables and views. database converter software converts tables, indexes, records with all necessary attributes and keys and support default values, not null, unique and primary key constraints. database conversion application supports all Windows version operating system including windows 98, Windows 2000, Windows ME, Windows XP and Windows Vista operating system. database converter demo version software will allow you to convert only five records for each database table. database converter Software Features • All MS SQL data types and attributes are supported and software converts individual tables. • Microsoft SQL Server Express and Microsoft SQL Server 2000/2005 support. •database conversion tool has interactive Graphical User Interface (GUI) and no extra technical skills are required to operate the software. • Full install uninstall support

Professional database converter Screenshot
Price:
$45.00
License:
Shareware
File Size:
0.9 MB
Platform:
Windows 2003/2000/NT/ME/XP
Date Added:
17 Dec 2008
Rating:
5 Stars

System Requirements:

32Mb RAM, 6Mb disk space, any Windows OS

What's New:

Email support

Professional database converter Free Download

Popular Searches:

database conversion software database converter mssql ms access access access db access conversion mdb conversion utility tool db conversion program database converter tool converter tables data converter utility converts

Professional database converter Related Downloads

Professional database conversion utility Screenshot

Converts database records of MSSQL into MS Access database format.

Rating

0.5 MB | Shareware $45.00 | 02 Feb 2009

Professional database conversion utility Free Download
MYSQL to MS SQL Database Converter Program Screenshot

Convert db migrates whole MySQL database or selected table records of database.

Rating

0.5 MB | Shareware $45.00 | 03 Feb 2009

MYSQL to MS SQL Database Converter Program Free Download
MYSQL Server to MS SQL Server DB Conversion Screenshot

MySQL to MSSQL database converter easily converts MySQL database record.

Rating

0.5 MB | Shareware $45.00 | 07 Feb 2009

MYSQL Server to MS SQL Server DB Conversion Free Download
MS SQL Server to MySQL Database Converter Screenshot

Professional MSSQL database conversion software quickly converts the database.

Rating

0.5 MB | Shareware $45.00 | 07 Feb 2009

MS SQL Server to MySQL Database Converter Free Download
Migrate Access DB to MySQL Screenshot

Application migrate selected MS Access database record to MySQL database format

Rating

2.17 MB | Shareware $45 | 21 Jul 2009

Migrate Access DB to MySQL Free Download
MySQL to MSSQL Database Converter Screenshot

DB convert program converts tables, indexes, records with all necessary attribut

Rating

0.8 MB | Shareware $45.00 | 17 Dec 2008

MySQL to MSSQL Database Converter Free Download  Buy MySQL to MSSQL Database Converter for only $45.00
DBSync for MS Access & MSSQL Screenshot

Bi-directional synchronization and convertion for MS Access and MS SQL Server

Rating

6.28 MB | Shareware $69.00 | 16 Oct 2007

DBSync for MS Access & MSSQL Free Download
MSSQL to MySQL Screenshot

MSSQL to MySQL db converter tool migrate Microsoft SQL database to MySQL server

Rating

1.39 MB | Shareware $45 | 17 Mar 2009

MSSQL to MySQL Free Download  Buy MSSQL to MySQL for only $45
DB Elephant MSSQL to Oracle Converter Screenshot

Most accurate MSSQL to Oracle converter to convert whole database or its part.

Rating

2.15 MB | Shareware $79.90 | 19 Feb 2009

DB Elephant MSSQL to Oracle Converter Free Download  Buy DB Elephant MSSQL to Oracle Converter for only $79.90
Week's Best

SpyMyPC PRO

SpyMyPC PRO
SpyMyPC PRO is the professional and more complete version of SpyMyPC that lets you spy, monitor and register everything that happens on a PC. It stores are the keys pressed, the passwords written, chats held (it works with the majority of instant messaging programs), applications run, documents open, webpages visited, emails sent, etc. Learn more...


Weekly Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive our free newsletter:



Most Popular Downloads
MySQL to MSSQL Database Converter
DB convert program converts tables, indexes, records with all necessary attribut
Professional database conversion utility
Converts database records of MSSQL into MS Access database format.
DBSync for MS Access & MSSQL
Bi-directional synchronization and convertion for MS Access and MS SQL Server
Professional database converter
Database converter (MSSQL to MS Access) database conversion utility.
DBConvert for Access & MSSQL
Bi-directional database conversion tool for MS Access and MS SQL Server
DB Elephant MSSQL to Oracle Converter
Most accurate MSSQL to Oracle Converter to convert whole database or its part.
Access to MySQL Converter
MS Access database converter program migrate .mdb and .accdb records into MySQL
Access2PostgreSQL PRO
Bi-directional database conversion tool for MS Access and PostgreSQL databases
MS SQL Server to MySQL Database Converter
Professional MSSQL database conversion software quickly converts the database.
MYSQL Server to MS SQL Server DB Conversion
MySQL to MSSQL database converter easily converts MySQL database record.
 
Recommended Software Sites