SQL Balance for MySQL 2.0.17

Database Administrators, rejoice! Business owners and IT managers, take a note! Now there is no need to compare and synchronize databases run by MySQL manually, wasting valuable and quite expensive DBA’s time. SQLBalance compares different databases, highlights the differences and synchronizes them (if necessary) automatically. The program analyzes database contents line by line, object by object, searching for differences in database structure or contents. When any are found, they are highlighted. The information about distinct objects is displayed in the form of table and as a DDL script, so understanding the differences is very easy (two panels, all database entries are side by side). Then, the databases are synchronized. There are two ways to do it – object by object, which takes more time, but gives the administrator more control, or the entire database synchronization (with one mouse click via generated DDL script). The log of all changes is kept, so the administrator can always go back and look how the database was changed. SQLBalance requires very low system resources and disk space, yet runs so fast that it seems to break the speed of light barrier. And at 70 dollars per copy, this is the software that actually pays for itself and saves companies money, because the average pay for a Database Administrator in 2003 in the United States was $28.53 an hour.

Details

SQL Balance for MySQL Screenshot
Price:
$85
License:
Shareware
File Size:
4.03 MB
Platform:
Win98,WinME,WinNT 3.x,WinNT 4.x,WinXP,Windows2000
Date Added:
10 May 2008
Rating:
5 Stars

System Requirements:

Win32

What's New:

The program was successfully tested on the server 5.1.



SQL Balance for MySQL Free Download

Categories:

database tools, mysql tools, mysql, sql, schema difference, database compare tool, sql preprocessor, sql, preprocessor, database, database schema, ide, developemnt environment, schema management, sql editor, sql parser, schema

SQL Balance for MySQL Related Downloads

ScimoreDB Embedded, Server and Distributed Screenshot

Free SQL database used as an embedded, client/server or distributed database

Rating

4.83 MB | Freeware $ | 14 Mar 2008

ScimoreDB Embedded, Server and Distributed Free Download
DTM DB Stress Screenshot

DTM DB Stress is a utility for database and db-applications stress testing.

Rating

1.20 MB | Commercial $179 | 29 Aug 2008

DTM DB Stress Free Download
Copy Schema for SQL Server Screenshot

The tool copies database objects definition: tables, views, procedures, keys,etc

Rating

0.42 MB | Demo $49 | 14 Jun 2008

Copy Schema for SQL Server Free Download
Tidycode Pl Sql Formatter Screenshot

This software formats Pl/Sql programs in a Dos prompt or in a GUI.

Rating

1.07 MB | Demo $25 | 14 Mar 2008

Tidycode Pl Sql Formatter Free Download  Buy Tidycode Pl Sql Formatter for only $25
DTM Data Generator Screenshot

Intelligent test data generator for database testing: SQL, text, XML output

Rating

1.57 MB | Demo $149 | 29 Aug 2008

DTM Data Generator Free Download
Week's Best

System Keylogger

System Keylogger
System Keylogger can be used for monitoring PCs at home and in the office! It logs keystrokes, chat conversations, applications, windows, websites, passwords, emails and can take screenshots at a given period of time.


Weekly Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive our free newsletter:



Most Popular Downloads