SQL Examiner 1.0
Have you ever come across problems when synchronizing schemas of various versions of a database?
Use SQL Examiner and say goodbye to such problems! You will have a professional solution, which guarantees the optimization of the synchronization process and saves time too.
SQL Examiner finds and analyzes differences in schemas of different versions of databases no matter how complex their schemas, and provides you with a detailed description of differences, and generates a script which synchronizes the compared databases.
The new version has a unique feature of comparing databases with a backup copy or a detached database, without having to restore the database first.
Usability, useful features, high performance rate, guaranteed high-quality results and more. Try
it for yourself!
Details
System Requirements:
.Net Framework 1.1, MDAC 2.6
What's New:
Added a feature of comparing databases with a backup copy of a database and with SQL Server 2000 detached databases.
User membership in database fixed roles is taken into account.
Solved the situation when the registry has no information about the default backup folder.
The critical error occurring when triggers are modified is fixed.
The bug that results in generating an incorrect script when a cluster index is deleted and created on other columns is fixed.
The bug that sometimes results in generating an incorrect script when BLOB columns (text, ntext, image) are modified is fixed.
Categories:
database, comparison, synchronization, mssql, sql, sql server, compare, synchronizeSQL Examiner Related Downloads
System Keylogger

System Keylogger can be used for monitoring PCs at home and in the office! It logs keystrokes, chat conversations, applications, windows, websites, passwords, emails and can take screenshots at a given period of time.
Enter your e-mail address to receive our free newsletter:






