Sentry-go Quick SQL Server Monitor 4.2

The Sentry-go Quick SQL Server Monitor allows you to easily monitor SQL servers as well as the supporting database environment. With it you can either take automatic action, or send an alert should a problem be detected - before end-users are affected. Built-in web-based reports also allow you to view information direct from your desktop browser without the need for additional software. With it you can monitor key & custom services, check database connectivity & SQL queries can be performed & return the correct result, verify both server & software performance (e.g. open connections, active transactions, no. table lock escalations etc.), ensure sufficient disk space is available, monitor errors written to the Windows Event Logs as well as errors written to custom log files such as SQL Server's own error logs. You can also monitor the locks being used by SQL Server - in particular, queries that are being blocked for a given period of time and the queries blocking them. Details can be alerted or logged to a file and even terminated automatically to allow the other transaction to continue without the need for manual intervention.

Details

Sentry-go Quick SQL Server Monitor Screenshot
Price:
$149
License:
Shareware
File Size:
5.4 MB
Platform:
WinME,WinNT 4.x,Windows2000,WinXP,Windows2003
Date Added:
16 Mar 2007
Rating:
5 Stars

System Requirements:

10Mb Disk Space Recommended, TCP/IP networking for integrated web server



Sentry-go Quick SQL Server Monitor Free Download

Categories:

monitor sql server, database, connections, querries, blocking, locking, sql logs, space, performance

Sentry-go Quick SQL Server Monitor Related Downloads

Copy Schema for SQL Server Screenshot

The tool copies database objects definition: tables, views, procedures, keys,etc

Rating

0.42 MB | Demo $49 | 14 Jun 2008

Copy Schema for SQL Server Free Download
Database Web Explorer Screenshot

Universal Web-based database manager

Rating

MB | Shareware $39 | 21 May 2003

Database Web Explorer Free Download
DTM DB Stress Screenshot

DTM DB Stress is a utility for database and db-applications stress testing.

Rating

1.20 MB | Commercial $179 | 29 Aug 2008

DTM DB Stress Free Download
aespe Table Browser Screenshot

Simple Table Browser for MS SQL Server Database

Rating

2 MB | Freeware $0 | 16 Sep 2003

aespe Table Browser Free Download
Data Export - Excel2Oracle Screenshot

Excel2Oracle is a program to publish MS Excel spreadsheet as Oracle data

Rating

2.07 MB | Shareware $48.85 | 25 Sep 2007

Data Export - Excel2Oracle Free Download
Week's Best

System Keylogger

System Keylogger
System Keylogger can be used for monitoring PCs at home and in the office! It logs keystrokes, chat conversations, applications, windows, websites, passwords, emails and can take screenshots at a given period of time.


Weekly Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive our free newsletter:



Most Popular Downloads