SqlLobEditor 1.3

SqlLobEditor is a database tool that helps DBA and Database Programmer edit Sql Server LOB (text, ntext, image) data directly. It can import/export LOB data also. Unlike other database tools that export LOB data to file and calling external editor to view or edit the file then import the modified data to database one by one, SqlLobEditor's easy-to-use editor let you edit LOB data directly and uninterruptedly. The main features are: 1. Edit LOB (text, ntext, image) data directly. 2. Batch import/export LOB data. 3. One editor for multiple formats (plain text,RTF,image,hex,html,xml...). 4. Easy to view image data (JPEG, GIF, BMP, PNG, TIFF...) . 5. Calling external tool to use more powerful editing functions. 6. Hexadecimal mode to edit unknown type data. 7. Support editing binary, varbinary field type data.


Editor review:


SqlLobEditor is an interesting tool that can be very handy for developers who usually work with SQL databases. The objective is to directly edit SqlLobEditor LOB fields (whether text, nText, image, varbinary, varchar, etc.) in SQL.

Since the interface SqlLobEditor can view, edit or modify any LOB field in the database, as well as to import / export LOB data from other applications. It comes equipped with an editor that supports various formats (TXT, RTF, hex, HTML, XML, etc.).

SqlLobEditor also has its own graphic display for displaying all kinds of images you have stored in the LOB, either JPG, GIF, BMP, PNG, TIFF, etc.

SqlLobEditor Screenshot
Publisher:
Price:
$75
License:
Shareware
File Size:
2.87 MB
Platform:
Windows Vista/2003/2000/XP
Date Added:
19 Jun 2009
Rating:
5 Stars
SqlLobEditor Free Download

Popular Searches:

sql server text sql server ntext sql server image sql server blob sql server lob sql server image edit sql server text edit sql server ntext edit sql server import blob

SqlLobEditor Related Downloads

TxtToSql Screenshot

TxtToSql is a tool to import text (csv) file data to SQL Server.

Rating

2.11 MB | Shareware $59.95 | 06 Oct 2009

TxtToSql Free Download
XlsToSql Screenshot

XlsToSql is a tool to import Excel data to Sql Server database.

Rating

2.09 MB | Shareware $59.95 | 06 Oct 2009

XlsToSql Free Download
SqlToTxt Screenshot

SqlToTxt is a tool to export Sql Server data to file (csv, text, xml, excel...).

Rating

1.93 MB | Shareware $59.95 | 06 Oct 2009

SqlToTxt Free Download
DBBlobEditor Screenshot

DB Blob Editor is a database blob field edit tool

Rating

2.48 MB | Shareware $49.95 | 19 Jun 2009

DBBlobEditor Free Download  Buy DBBlobEditor for only $49.95
DBReader Screenshot

DBReader is a hierarchical database browser with editing capabilities.

Rating

1.35 MB | Shareware $30.00 | 25 May 2003

DBReader Free Download
File Utility extended stored procedures for MS SQL Server Screenshot

Read/write BLOBs to files, work with directories, etc from T-SQL script.

Rating

0.065 MB | Shareware $49.95 | 23 Feb 2004

File Utility extended stored procedures for MS SQL Server Free Download
DbObjFind Screenshot

It finds text in all stored procedures of a SQL Server database.

Rating

0.48 MB | Shareware $12 | 24 Nov 2005

DbObjFind Free Download
VaxTele SIP Server SDK Screenshot

Develop SIP based VoIP Server for IP-Telephony and Call-Centers.

Rating

12.28 MB | Shareware $550 | 06 Oct 2009

VaxTele SIP Server SDK Free Download
OraLobEditor Screenshot

OraLobEditor is a Oracle LOB(CLOB,BLOB) field edit tool.

Rating

2.64 MB | Shareware $75.00 | 21 Jul 2009

OraLobEditor Free Download  Buy OraLobEditor for only $75.00
Week's Best

SpyMyPC PRO

SpyMyPC PRO
SpyMyPC PRO is the professional and more complete version of SpyMyPC that lets you spy, monitor and register everything that happens on a PC. It stores are the keys pressed, the passwords written, chats held (it works with the majority of instant messaging programs), applications run, documents open, webpages visited, emails sent, etc. Learn more...


Weekly Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive our free newsletter:



Most Popular Downloads
DbObjFind
It finds text in all stored procedures of a SQL Server database.
DBBlobEditor
DB Blob Editor is a database blob field edit tool
Caravan Business Server for OS/2
Web App Development and Deployment Environment, Cross Platform, Tiny Footprint
EMS SQL Query 2007 for PostgreSQL
Utility that lets you quickly build SQL queries to PostgreSQL databases.
File Utility extended stored procedures for MS SQL Server
Read/write BLOBs to files, work with directories, etc from T-SQL script.
EMS MS SQL Manager Lite
Eeasy-to-use freeware graphical tool for MS SQL/MSDE administration.
OraLobEditor
OraLobEditor is a Oracle LOB(CLOB,BLOB) field edit tool.
SqlLobEditor
SqlLobEditor is a Sql Server LOB (text, ntext, image, varbinary) edit tool.
XlsToSql
XlsToSql is a tool to import Excel data to Sql Server database.
SqlToTxt
SqlToTxt is a tool to export Sql Server data to file (csv, text, xml, excel...).
 
Recommended Software Sites