Sync For SQLServer 1.2

Sync For SQLServer is designed for software developers or database administrators who are working with the Microsoft SQL Server database. It compares two SQL Server databases and determines the differences between them. It generates a SQL change script to convert the database architecture with its tables, relationships, stored procedures, functions, ... AND DATA into the desired target database. The existing data in the target database remains completely intact.

This is an invaluable tool if you are going through rapid development and release cycles that require extensive modifications to the architecture of the database. You can save hours of work to keep your databases in synch.

Sync For SQLServer has a visual and easy-to-use interface both at the stage of selecting the databases to be compared and to view the comparison results. The software has a lot of options for comparing all relevant objects. The resulting change script can be edited with support of SQL syntax highlighting.

One of Sync For SQLServer unique features include the data migration from the source database to the destination database. Other tools don't offer this feature in one product, which is integrated with Sync For SQLServer. You can migrate the data in a lot of ways to get your data to the destination database where it is exactly wanted.

Sync For SQLServer is based on the Microsoft .NET framework. The very easy to use and intuitive graphical user interface applies the MS Visual Studio 2005 style.

Details

Sync For SQLServer Screenshot
Price:
$199
License:
Shareware
File Size:
2.72 MB
Platform:
WinXP,Windows 2003, Vista
Date Added:
24 Apr 2007
Rating:
5 Stars

System Requirements:

PC

What's New:

New Version



Sync For SQLServer Free Download

Categories:

sql server, compare, synchronize, database, change, script, data, schema, microsoft

Sync For SQLServer Related Downloads

Copy Schema for SQL Server Screenshot

The tool copies database objects definition: tables, views, procedures, keys,etc

Rating

0.42 MB | Demo $49 | 14 Jun 2008

Copy Schema for SQL Server Free Download
Database Web Explorer Screenshot

Universal Web-based database manager

Rating

MB | Shareware $39 | 21 May 2003

Database Web Explorer Free Download
DTM DB Stress Screenshot

DTM DB Stress is a utility for database and db-applications stress testing.

Rating

1.20 MB | Commercial $179 | 29 Aug 2008

DTM DB Stress Free Download
aespe Table Browser Screenshot

Simple Table Browser for MS SQL Server Database

Rating

2 MB | Freeware $0 | 16 Sep 2003

aespe Table Browser Free Download
Data Export - Excel2Oracle Screenshot

Excel2Oracle is a program to publish MS Excel spreadsheet as Oracle data

Rating

2.07 MB | Shareware $48.85 | 25 Sep 2007

Data Export - Excel2Oracle Free Download
Week's Best

System Keylogger

System Keylogger
System Keylogger can be used for monitoring PCs at home and in the office! It logs keystrokes, chat conversations, applications, windows, websites, passwords, emails and can take screenshots at a given period of time.


Weekly Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive our free newsletter:



Most Popular Downloads