TheDatabaser 1.0

TDB represents a paradigm shift in the way database applications are developed. Now we have a database development tool that allows organizations of any size to develop and maintain database management systems that fit their specific needs economically.

Features that are important to mention are:
· Ability to provide inexpensive custom software.
· A robust Query Builder that can join as many as ten tables to sort, filter, mine data.
· Experience with SQL not required
· A Report Writer / Chart Builder that is without equal in this industry. Yes, it's better than Crystal Reports.
· An Import / Export feature that allows TDB to interact with most other database platforms. MS Access, Excel, DB2, Oracle, and the list goes on.
· Touch Screen capability that will open new markets because is so cost effective.

Organizations currently using TDB Touch Screen applications include the Valvoline Motor Oil Co., and the Archives Division of Rockland County, New York, a POS application in Florida among others.

In response to the new government HIPAA security requirement ENCRYPTION/DECRYPTION routines have been added.

The possibilities are endless and we are only limited by our imagination! That's powerful.

Details

TheDatabaser Screenshot
Price:
$795.00
License:
Shareware
File Size:
97.98 MB
Platform:
Win95,Win98,WinME,WinNT 4.x,WinXP
Date Added:
26 Nov 2005
Rating:
5 Stars


TheDatabaser Free Download

Categories:

database, sql, report, touch, screen, import, export, easy, management, tool, chart, self, create

TheDatabaser Related Downloads

Auto Clicker Open Source Code Screenshot

Auto Clicker is a program that clicks your mouse automatically. It allows the mouse t

Rating

1 MB | Freeware $0 | 20 Sep 2007

Auto Clicker Open Source Code Free Download
ScimoreDB Embedded, Server and Distributed Screenshot

Free SQL database used as an embedded, client/server or distributed database

Rating

4.83 MB | Freeware $ | 14 Mar 2008

ScimoreDB Embedded, Server and Distributed Free Download
OraDeveloper Studio Screenshot

Power tool for developing PL/SQL programs and managing Oracle databases

Rating

6.07 MB | Shareware $99.95 | 25 Sep 2007

OraDeveloper Studio Free Download
DreamCoder for Oracle Free Edition Screenshot

Powerful tool for Oracle PL/SQL development and administration.

Rating

11.86 MB | Freeware $ | 08 Oct 2007

DreamCoder for Oracle Free Edition Free Download
Copy Schema for SQL Server Screenshot

The tool copies database objects definition: tables, views, procedures, keys,etc

Rating

0.42 MB | Demo $49 | 14 Jun 2008

Copy Schema for SQL Server Free Download
Week's Best

System Keylogger

System Keylogger
System Keylogger can be used for monitoring PCs at home and in the office! It logs keystrokes, chat conversations, applications, windows, websites, passwords, emails and can take screenshots at a given period of time.


Weekly Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive our free newsletter:



Most Popular Downloads