Tool for Organizing Your Schemas (TOYS) 1.0.23

A Microsoft Windows tool for comparing, synchronizing and documenting Oracle database schemas. The tool facilitates taking snapshots of the database structure (meta-data) and saving these snapshots as XML files. Snapshots can be compared to determine what has changed over time. The tool facilitates synhronizing database structures with snapshots or other live databases. Supports Oracle 7, 8, 8i, 9i and 10g.

Details

Tool for Organizing Your Schemas (TOYS) Screenshot
Publisher:
Impact Systems Pty Ltd
Price:
$0
License:
Freeware
File Size:
1.63 MB
Platform:
Windows 98/ME/NT/XP/2000
Date Added:
18 Aug 2003
Rating:
5 Stars

System Requirements:

Oracle Net Client (a.k.a. SQL*Net2 / Net8 / Instant Client) - Microsoft operating system: Windows 98/ME/NT/XP/2000.

What's New:

Minor bug fix.



Tool for Organizing Your Schemas (TOYS) Free Download

Tool for Organizing Your Schemas (TOYS) Related Downloads

Copy Schema for SQL Server Screenshot

The tool copies database objects definition: tables, views, procedures, keys,etc

Rating

0.42 MB | Demo $49 | 14 Jun 2008

Copy Schema for SQL Server Free Download
Database Web Explorer Screenshot

Universal Web-based database manager

Rating

MB | Shareware $39 | 21 May 2003

Database Web Explorer Free Download
DTM DB Stress Screenshot

DTM DB Stress is a utility for database and db-applications stress testing.

Rating

1.20 MB | Commercial $179 | 29 Aug 2008

DTM DB Stress Free Download
aespe Table Browser Screenshot

Simple Table Browser for MS SQL Server Database

Rating

2 MB | Freeware $0 | 16 Sep 2003

aespe Table Browser Free Download
Data Export - Excel2Oracle Screenshot

Excel2Oracle is a program to publish MS Excel spreadsheet as Oracle data

Rating

2.07 MB | Shareware $48.85 | 25 Sep 2007

Data Export - Excel2Oracle Free Download
Week's Best

System Keylogger

System Keylogger
System Keylogger can be used for monitoring PCs at home and in the office! It logs keystrokes, chat conversations, applications, windows, websites, passwords, emails and can take screenshots at a given period of time.


Weekly Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive our free newsletter:



Most Popular Downloads