TxtToSql 1.6

TxtToSql is a tool to import text (csv) file data to SQL Server. Main features: 1 Import text (csv) file data into Sql Server Table. 2 Run SQL command, see importing results. 3 Support export text(ntext) and image field. 4 Import all text (csv) files data in a folder. 5 Wizard - step by step. 6 Support command line and schedualed. 7 Suupport Unicode.


Editor review:


TxtToSql is a practical tool that`s very useful for those programmers who often work with SQL Server databases. As the name suggests, it exports data from a text file (in TXT format) directly to that SQL Server database.

TxtToSql reads the original TXT file, copies it to the SQL satabase you indicate, and also generates a list of all the SQL sequences that have been created during the exportation.

TxtToSql supports working with text and ntext, and also images.

TxtToSql Screenshot
Publisher:
Price:
$59.95
License:
Shareware
File Size:
2.11 MB
Platform:
Windows Vista/2003/2000/ME/XP
Date Added:
06 Oct 2009
Rating:
5 Stars
TxtToSql Free Download

Popular Searches:

csv to sql server text to sql server sql server import csv sql server import text sql server load csv

TxtToSql Related Downloads

XlsToSql Screenshot

XlsToSql is a tool to import Excel data to Sql Server database.

Rating

2.09 MB | Shareware $59.95 | 06 Oct 2009

XlsToSql Free Download
SqlLobEditor Screenshot

SqlLobEditor is a Sql Server LOB (text, ntext, image, varbinary) edit tool.

Rating

2.87 MB | Shareware $75 | 19 Jun 2009

SqlLobEditor Free Download
SqlToTxt Screenshot

SqlToTxt is a tool to export Sql Server data to file (csv, text, xml, excel...).

Rating

1.93 MB | Shareware $59.95 | 06 Oct 2009

SqlToTxt Free Download
DbObjFind Screenshot

It finds text in all stored procedures of a SQL Server database.

Rating

0.48 MB | Shareware $12 | 24 Nov 2005

DbObjFind Free Download
EMS Data Import 2005 for SQL Server Screenshot

Import data from MS Excel, MS Access, DBF, TXT, CSV, XML files to MS SQL tables.

Rating

3.97 MB | Shareware $95.00 | 23 Jan 2007

EMS Data Import 2005 for SQL Server Free Download
Commodity Server Screenshot

Commodity Portfolio and Time Series Database Server

Rating

3.0 MB | Shareware $149.50 | 21 Aug 2003

Commodity Server Free Download  Buy Commodity Server for only $149.50
VaxTele SIP Server SDK Screenshot

Develop SIP based VoIP Server for IP-Telephony and Call-Centers.

Rating

12.28 MB | Shareware $550 | 06 Oct 2009

VaxTele SIP Server SDK Free Download
AccessToMsSql Screenshot

AccessToMsSql helps you convert Access data to Sql Server easy and quickly.

Rating

1.58 MB | Shareware $79.00 | 06 Oct 2009

AccessToMsSql Free Download
Data Loader Screenshot

A simple tool to export, import, migrate and convert data and text CSV files.

Rating

2.68 MB | Shareware $99 | 19 Jun 2009

Data Loader Free Download
Week's Best

SpyMyPC PRO

SpyMyPC PRO
SpyMyPC PRO is the professional and more complete version of SpyMyPC that lets you spy, monitor and register everything that happens on a PC. It stores are the keys pressed, the passwords written, chats held (it works with the majority of instant messaging programs), applications run, documents open, webpages visited, emails sent, etc. Learn more...


Weekly Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive our free newsletter:



Most Popular Downloads
ASP/Text2PDF
ASP component that allows web developers to automatically convert text to PDF.
DbObjFind
It finds text in all stored procedures of a SQL Server database.
ASP Printer COM
Print your reports, Text, RTF, PDF and HTML files from any programming language
EMS Data Pump for InterBase/Firebird
Converting databases from an ADO-compatible source to InterBase databases.
wodSSHTunnel
wodSSHTunnel component is secure tunneling (based on SSH protocol) component
Apex SQL Doc
Apex SQL Doc is SQL tool to document sql server database into HTML and CHM help
SQLDirect .NET Data Provider
An enhanced data provider for SQLServer-based database applications development.
SQL Query Tool (using ODBC)
Query ODBC data sources, author SQL scripts and queries.
SQL Query Tool (using ODBC) 7.0 x64 Ed.
Query ODBC data sources, author SQL scripts and queries.
wodSmtp
wodSmtp ActiveX client component used to deliver e-mail messages to server
 
Recommended Software Sites