Free Downloads Software Development Databases
Fast and easy poll in any time and place. All what you need- pc and this soft.
0.01 MB | Shareware $29.95 | 26 Jun 2007
Powerful and easy-to-use utility for data comparison and synchronization.
3.77 MB | Shareware $95.00 | 21 Jun 2007
Monitor all long running SQL statements, blocked processes and deadlocks.
1.72 MB | Shareware $149 | 11 Jun 2007
Decrypt, edit and view encrypted database objects for Microsoft SQL Server.
1.78 MB | Shareware $129 | 11 Jun 2007
Quick backup, compress and encrypt your data for Microsoft SQL Server.
1.87 MB | Shareware $99 | 11 Jun 2007
Utility that lets you quickly build SQL queries to IBM DB2 databases.
5.44 MB | Shareware $95.00 | 06 Jun 2007
Utility that lets you quickly build SQL queries to MySQL databases.
6.41 MB | Shareware $95.00 | 06 Jun 2007
Utility that lets you quickly build SQL queries to PostgreSQL databases.
6.01 MB | Shareware $95.00 | 06 Jun 2007
The DBEasy can manage MSSQL, Oracle, Access databases, Excel and DBF Tables.
1.61 MB | Shareware $100 | 30 May 2007
HTTP Protocol Sniffer and Analyzer
0.26 MB | Freeware $0.00 | 25 May 2007
Wizard-based DBF synchronizer. Safely automate and schedule dbf database tasks
1.13 MB | Shareware $29.95 | 23 May 2007
An enhanced data provider for SQLServer-based database applications development.
2.43 MB | Shareware $149.95 | 11 May 2007
CD Autorun Menu and Windows Application Creator
30.43 MB | Shareware $499.00 | 11 May 2007
Enter your e-mail address to receive our free newsletter: