Sort by:   Date   |   Weekly Downloads   |   Title
License Type:   All   |   Freeware
Page:  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15  16  17  18  19  20  21  22  23  24  25  26  27  28  

MockupScreens Screenshot

Sketch screen mockups and organize them in scenarios for rapid GUI prototyping.

Rating

1.72 MB | Shareware $79 | 09 May 2007

MockupScreens Free Download
SQL Populator Screenshot

Script your Microsoft SQL Server tables content into a valid SQL script.

Rating

0.51 MB | Demo $39.95 | 09 May 2007

SQL Populator Free Download
OraDirect .NET Data Provider Screenshot

An enhanced data provider for Oracle-based database applications development.

Rating

4.13 MB | Shareware $149.95 | 03 May 2007

OraDirect .NET Data Provider Free Download
MySQL Developer Tools for VS 2005 Screenshot

Powerful add-in that lets you develop MySQL databases from Visual Studio 2005

Rating

5.62 MB | Shareware $69.95 | 26 Apr 2007

MySQL Developer Tools for VS 2005 Free Download
MySQL Developer Tools for Delphi 2006 Screenshot

Powerful add-in that lets you develop MySQL databases from Borland Delphi 2006

Rating

4.90 MB | Shareware $69.95 | 26 Apr 2007

MySQL Developer Tools for Delphi 2006 Free Download
Sync For SQLServer Screenshot

Tool for comparison and synchronizing MS SQL Server database schema and data.

Rating

2.72 MB | Shareware $199 | 24 Apr 2007

Sync For SQLServer Free Download
FoxPro2MSSQL Pro Screenshot

Advanced tool for FoxPro and MS SQL databases conversion in both directions

Rating

13.15 MB | Shareware $55 | 14 Apr 2007

FoxPro2MSSQL Pro Free Download
FoxPro2MSSQL SYNC Screenshot

Bi-directional synchronization and convertion for MS FoxPro and MSSQL databases

Rating

11.21 MB | Shareware $55.00 | 14 Apr 2007

FoxPro2MSSQL SYNC Free Download
MySQLDirect .NET Data Provider Screenshot

An enhanced data provider for MySQL-based database applications development.

Rating

3.63 MB | Shareware $99.95 | 13 Apr 2007

MySQLDirect .NET Data Provider Free Download
PostgreSQLDirect .NET Data Provider Screenshot

An enhanced data provider for PostgreSQL-based database applications development

Rating

3.36 MB | Shareware $99.95 | 13 Apr 2007

PostgreSQLDirect .NET Data Provider Free Download
MySQL Developer Studio Screenshot

Database development and administration environment for MySQL

Rating

5.49 MB | Shareware $69.95 | 10 Apr 2007

MySQL Developer Studio Free Download
ScimoreDB Embedded Database Screenshot

ScimoreDB embedded database is in-process running SQL database

Rating

2.85 MB | Freeware $0 | 03 Apr 2007

ScimoreDB Embedded Database Free Download
CDBFlite Screenshot

Multi platform command line DBF viewer and editor.

Rating

0.59 MB | Shareware $24.95 | 02 Apr 2007

CDBFlite Free Download
Page:  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15  16  17  18  19  20  21  22  23  24  25  26  27  28  
Recommended

Weekly Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive our free newsletter:



Most Popular Downloads