Sort by:   Date   |   Weekly Downloads   |   Title
License Type:   All   |   Freeware
Page:  9  10  11  12  13  14  15  16  17  18  19  20  21  22  23  24  25  26  27  28  29  30  

MySQL2PostgreSQL Sync Screenshot

Bi-directional database synchronization tool for MySQL and PostgreSQL databases

Rating

7.90 MB | Shareware $55 | 01 Mar 2007

MySQL2PostgreSQL Sync Free Download  Buy MySQL2PostgreSQL Sync for only $55
DbWeigher Screenshot

DbWeigher shows differences in the structures of Microsoft Access databases.

Rating

0.57 MB | Shareware $29 | 13 Feb 2007

DbWeigher Free Download
Data Export - Oracle2Access Screenshot

Oracle2Access is a program to publish Oracle data as MS Access database

Rating

2.39 MB | Shareware $48.85 | 11 Feb 2007

Data Export - Oracle2Access Free Download
Data Export - Oracle2DBF Screenshot

Oracle2DBF is a program to publish Oracle data as Xbase(dBASE, FoxBase, FoxPro)

Rating

2.21 MB | Shareware $48.85 | 11 Feb 2007

Data Export - Oracle2DBF Free Download
Data Export - Oracle2Excel Screenshot

Oracle2Excel is a program to publish Oracle data as MS Excel spreadsheet

Rating

2.07 MB | Shareware $48.85 | 11 Feb 2007

Data Export - Oracle2Excel Free Download
Data Export - Oracle2Paradox Screenshot

Oracle2Paradox is a program to publish Oracle data as Corel Paradox

Rating

2.15 MB | Shareware $48.85 | 11 Feb 2007

Data Export - Oracle2Paradox Free Download
Data Export - Oracle2Text Screenshot

Oracle2Text is a program to publish Oracle data as TXT(CSV, TSV, PSV) files.

Rating

2.14 MB | Shareware $31.85 | 11 Feb 2007

Data Export - Oracle2Text Free Download
SqlSpec Screenshot

SqlSpec: generates SQL Server, Oracle, DB2, MySQL, PostgreSQL database specs

Rating

0.19 MB | Shareware $149 | 11 Feb 2007

SqlSpec Free Download
Sync Database MySQL Edition Screenshot

Sync Database is an easy solution to compare and sync MySQL databases.

Rating

3.3 MB | Shareware $149 | 30 Jan 2007

Sync Database MySQL Edition Free Download  Buy Sync Database MySQL Edition for only $149
EMS Data Import 2005 for SQL Server Screenshot

Import data from MS Excel, MS Access, DBF, TXT, CSV, XML files to MS SQL tables.

Rating

3.97 MB | Shareware $95.00 | 23 Jan 2007

EMS Data Import 2005 for SQL Server Free Download
EMS Data Import 2005 for Oracle Screenshot

Import data from MS Excel, MS Access, DBF, TXT, CSV, XML files to Oracle tables.

Rating

11.36 MB | Shareware $95.00 | 23 Jan 2007

EMS Data Import 2005 for Oracle Free Download
HRAssistant Lite Screenshot

The easy way to store, retrieve, and safeguard employee information.

Rating

3.85 MB | Shareware $199 | 07 Jan 2007

HRAssistant Lite Free Download
Apex SQL Log Screenshot

Apex SQL Log is a powerful SQL database auditing and recovery tool

Rating

10.20 MB | Shareware $799 | 29 Dec 2006

Apex SQL Log Free Download
Page:  9  10  11  12  13  14  15  16  17  18  19  20  21  22  23  24  25  26  27  28  29  30  
Week's Best

System Keylogger

System Keylogger
System Keylogger can be used for monitoring PCs at home and in the office! It logs keystrokes, chat conversations, applications, windows, websites, passwords, emails and can take screenshots at a given period of time.


Weekly Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive our free newsletter:



Most Popular Downloads