Sort by:   Date   |   Weekly Downloads   |   Title
License Type:   All   |   Freeware
Page:  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15  16  17  18  19  20  

EMS SQL Manager for SQL Server Freeware Screenshot

Easy-to-use freeware graphical tool for MS SQL/MSDE administration.

Rating

51.19 MB | Freeware $0 | 10 May 2008

EMS SQL Manager for SQL Server Freeware Free Download
OpcDbGateway Screenshot

Configuring and running of data handling, presenting over OPC and web services

Rating

16.10 MB | Shareware $1538 | 10 May 2008

OpcDbGateway Free Download
Excel Wordlist English Dutch Screenshot

Wordlist Dictionary Excel English Dutch to integrate into your applications

Rating

0.06 MB | Demo $0.00 | 10 May 2008

Excel Wordlist English Dutch Free Download
ACCESS Wordlist English Dutch Screenshot

Wordlist Dictionary ACCESS English Dutch to integrate into your applications

Rating

0.06 MB | Demo $0.00 | 10 May 2008

ACCESS Wordlist English Dutch Free Download
OraCmd Screenshot

OraCmd is a command-line tools doesn't require Oracle client software.

Rating

1.10 MB | Shareware $49.95 | 10 May 2008

OraCmd Free Download  Buy OraCmd for only $49.95
ModelRight 3 for SQL Server Screenshot

Easy to use, full-featured database design tool for SQL Server

Rating

26 MB | Shareware $495.00 | 10 May 2008

ModelRight 3 for SQL Server Free Download
ModelRight 3 for Oracle Screenshot

Easy to use, full-featured database design tool for Oracle

Rating

26 MB | Shareware $495.00 | 10 May 2008

ModelRight 3 for Oracle Free Download
ModelRight Community Screenshot

Easy to use, full-featured database design tool for MySQL and ODBC

Rating

26 MB | Freeware $0.00 | 10 May 2008

ModelRight Community Free Download
SQL Partition Manager Screenshot

A management tool that allows maintaining SQL Server partitioned tables

Rating

1.40 MB | Shareware $199 | 10 May 2008

SQL Partition Manager Free Download
EMS SQL Manager for PostgreSQL Freeware Screenshot

Light and easy-to-use freeware graphical tool for PostgreSQL administration.

Rating

21.59 MB | Freeware $0 | 10 May 2008

EMS SQL Manager for PostgreSQL Freeware Free Download
OraDirect .NET Screenshot

An enhanced data provider for Oracle-based database applications development.

Rating

5.25 MB | Shareware $149.95 | 10 May 2008

OraDirect .NET Free Download
Databrid Screenshot

Databrid is a browsing and manipulation tool for Oracle & MySql Databases.

Rating

3.63 MB | Freeware $0 | 30 Apr 2008

Databrid Free Download
xSQL Object Screenshot

Compare and synchronize sql server databases - all objects, SQL Server 2000/2005

Rating

7.32 MB | Freeware $0 | 30 Apr 2008

xSQL Object Free Download
Page:  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15  16  17  18  19  20  
Week's Best

System Keylogger

System Keylogger
System Keylogger can be used for monitoring PCs at home and in the office! It logs keystrokes, chat conversations, applications, windows, websites, passwords, emails and can take screenshots at a given period of time.


Weekly Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive our free newsletter:



Most Popular Downloads