Sort by:   Date   |   Weekly Downloads   |   Title
License Type:   All   |   Freeware
Page:  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15  16  17  18  19  20  

ScimoreDB Embedded, Server and Distributed Screenshot

Free SQL database used as an embedded, client/server or distributed database

Rating

4.83 MB | Freeware $ | 14 Mar 2008

ScimoreDB Embedded, Server and Distributed Free Download
Tidycode Pl Sql Formatter Screenshot

This software formats Pl/Sql programs in a Dos prompt or in a GUI.

Rating

1.07 MB | Demo $25 | 14 Mar 2008

Tidycode Pl Sql Formatter Free Download  Buy Tidycode Pl Sql Formatter for only $25
DBF to XLS (Excel) Screenshot

Allows you to convert your dbf files to XLS (Microsoft Excel) format.

Rating

0.72 MB | Shareware $29.95 | 14 Mar 2008

DBF to XLS (Excel) Free Download
SQLDirect .NET Screenshot

An enhanced data provider for SQLServer-based database applications development.

Rating

3.29 MB | Shareware $99.95 | 14 Mar 2008

SQLDirect .NET Free Download
ModelRight Screenshot

Easy to use, full-featured database design tool - Oracle, SQL Server, MySQL,ODBC

Rating

27 MB | Shareware $895.00 | 08 Mar 2008

ModelRight Free Download
Swift XML Converter Screenshot

Easily query & extract data from XML to Excel XLS,Access MDB, CSV, Text or HTML.

Rating

2.34 MB | Shareware $195 | 13 Feb 2008

Swift XML Converter Free Download
PostgresDAC Screenshot

PostgreSQL BDE replacement for Borland Delphi/C++Builder.

Rating

9.36 MB | Shareware $134.95 | 11 Feb 2008

PostgresDAC Free Download
microOLAP Database Designer for PostgreSQL Screenshot

Visual development system for PostgreSQL database design and modeling

Rating

7.43 MB | Shareware $124.95 | 08 Feb 2008

microOLAP Database Designer for PostgreSQL Free Download
microOLAP database designer for MySQL Screenshot

Visual development system for MySQL database design, modeling, and creation

Rating

6.46 MB | Shareware $124.95 | 07 Feb 2008

microOLAP database designer for MySQL Free Download
FlySpeed DB Migrate to SQL Server Screenshot

MS SQL Server migration with unprecedented control, ease and highest speed

Rating

3.13 MB | Shareware $125 | 04 Feb 2008

FlySpeed DB Migrate to SQL Server Free Download
FlySpeed DB Migrate to MySQL Screenshot

MySQL database migration with unprecedented control, ease and highest speed

Rating

3.11 MB | Shareware $125 | 01 Feb 2008

FlySpeed DB Migrate to MySQL Free Download
Excel Dictionary Dutch Spanish Screenshot

Excel Dictionary Database Dutch Spanish to integrate into your applications

Rating

0.15 MB | Demo $0.00 | 29 Jan 2008

Excel Dictionary Dutch Spanish Free Download
Data Loader Screenshot

A simple tool to export, import, migrate and convert data and text files.

Rating

2.68 MB | Shareware $99 | 25 Jan 2008

Data Loader Free Download
Page:  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15  16  17  18  19  20  
Week's Best

System Keylogger

System Keylogger
System Keylogger can be used for monitoring PCs at home and in the office! It logs keystrokes, chat conversations, applications, windows, websites, passwords, emails and can take screenshots at a given period of time.


Weekly Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive our free newsletter:



Most Popular Downloads