AnyDbTest 2.2 - Free Download

AnyDbTest is the first automated DB unit testing tool available using Xml as test case. AnyDbTest is just designed for DBA/DB developers. It supports all kinds of popular database, such as Oracle, SQL Server, and MySQL etc.AnyDbTest can also be used to validate the replication, ETL, DTS & SSIS result. You can compare data of two SQL queries between two databases visually to see differences highlighted on the screen. Even you can get the one-shop service for ETL and validation via built-in data pump and record-set comparison functions. Features specific to AnyDbTest: *Writing test case with Xml, rather than Java/C++/C#/VB test case code. *Many kinds of assertion supported, such as StrictEqual, SetEqual, IsSupersetOf, Overlaps, and RecordCountEqual etc. *Allows using Excel spreadsheet/Xml as the source of the data for the tests. *Supports Sandbox test model, if test will be done in sandbox, all database operations will be rolled back meaning any changes will be undone. *Unique cross-different-type-database testing, which means target and reference result set can come from two databases, even one is SQL Server, another is Oracle.


Download in Progress...


If your download does not start, click here


While you're downloading AnyDbTest ...

Join our weekly newsletter!

 

Free news and latest software releases. Receive Hottest Downloads right - every week!

 

Your e-mail:
Recommended
NUnit Test Generator
Generate NUnit, MbUnit, xUnit, csUnit, Microsoft Unit Tests

DiceCheck
DiceCheck GUI and Library - Incorporate random test in applications

DiceChecker
DiceChecker SDK Library - Incorporate random test in applications

DTM Data Generator
Intelligent test data generator for database testing: SQL, text, XML output

Radius Test
Extensible GUI Based RADIUS Testing Tool


Weekly Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive our free newsletter:



Most Popular Downloads
Ranorex
Ranorex is a Windows GUI test and automation framework for C++, Python and .NET.
RSP Tar Gzip OCX
ActiveX OCX to list , test , and extract tar , tar-gzip and tar-bzip2 files
Cornolius Database Application
A secure multi-user database creator and manager for individuals and businesses!
DTM DB Stress
DTM DB Stress is a utility for database and db-applications stress testing.
IBAdmin
IBAdmin - Complete Interbase SQL Tool
Database Workshop
Database Workshop 5 is the program for professional working with databases.
Stored Procedure Proxy Generator
Generation proxy utility of stored procedures for simplifying calling their
AGUTA PAD Submitter
A tool for automatic registration of PAD files in shareware catalogues.
Celerity
Celerity - powerful C/C++ reader & maintainer for millions of source code lines
Data Quik
Find, Copy, Print, View, Query, Edit, Design EMail Database and Document Files.
 
Recommended Software Sites