DBConvert for Access & MSSQL 2.0.0 - Free Download


DBConvert for Access & MSSQL is a database migration tool for data conversion from MS Access database (MDB file) to MS SQL Server and from MSSQL to Microsoft Access.

You can convert databases simply by configuring several options through Wizard interface or in command line mode. Ability to organize application work using command line parameters is supplemented with a scheduler so you can run the program without user input after scheduling.

If a direct access to your MSSQL server is denied (insufficient privileges) you can save your data into a MSSQL Dump file to overcome such restrictions. The primary function of the MSSQL privilege system is to authenticate a user connecting from a given host, and to associate that user with privileges to select, insert, update, and delete a database. The SELECT, INSERT, UPDATE, and DELETE privileges allow you to perform operations on rows in existing tables in a database. The privilege system ensures that all users may perform only the operations allowed to them. Thus in case you have any privileges to create or modify a database on the target MSSQL database there is an opportunity to save your data into a dump file. DBConvert for Access & MSSQL fixes the contents of the source database into a local dump file the MSSQL server directly. The destination file will consist of MSSQL statements to create all the tables and to fill them with the data. Using this dump file MSSQL server administrator will add data to your SQL database.

One of the key things of database managing is the ability to filter data during conversion. Integrated data filters allow users to retrieve only specific data for converted tables according to defined filtering criterias (conditions). Filters give you more control on data migration process.


Download in Progress...


If your download does not start, click here


While you're downloading DBConvert for Access & MSSQL ...

Join our weekly newsletter!

 

Free news and latest software releases. Receive Hottest Downloads right - every week!

 

Your e-mail:
Recommended
DBSync for MS Access & MSSQL
Bi-directional synchronization and convertion for MS Access and MS SQL Server

DBEasy
The DBEasy can manage MSSQL, Oracle, Access databases, Excel and DBF Tables.

AxpDataGrid WebControl for ASP.NET
Highly automated editable DataGrid for ASP.NET. MS SQL, Access, Oracle

Advanced Data Import
Component Suite to import data from MS Excel, MS Access, DBF, XML, TXT and CSV.

CASE Studio 2 v
Create ER diagrams for various databases, generate SQL scripts, HTML reports...


Weekly Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive our free newsletter:



Most Popular Downloads