DB Elephant MySQL to MSSQL Converter 1.1 - Free Download

MySQL to MSSQL Converter is a most accurate MySQL to MSSQL Converter to convert the whole MySQL database or any of its parts. It supports different data types and attributes. MySQL to MSSQL Converter is good at converting foreign keys as well as individual tables. You can exclude any objects (tables, indexes, or fields) to tune up your conversion. MySQL to MSSQL Converter can be handled via user-friendly GUI or command line. Download the free trial version now and your problem of migrating to another database is solved.


Download in Progress...


If your download does not start, click here


Buy DB Elephant MySQL to MSSQL Converter for only $79.90

While you're downloading DB Elephant MySQL to MSSQL Converter ...

Join our weekly newsletter!

 

Free news and latest software releases. Receive Hottest Downloads right - every week!

 

Your e-mail:
Recommended
DB Elephant MSSQL to Oracle Converter
Most accurate MSSQL to Oracle Converter to convert whole database or its part.

MYSQL to MS SQL Database Converter Program
Convert db migrates whole MySQL database or selected table records of database.

MSSQL to MySQL Converter
DB conversion software creates completely new MySQL database from MSSQL DB files

MS SQL Server to MySQL Database Converter
Professional MSSQL database conversion software quickly converts the database.

MYSQL Server to MS SQL Server DB Conversion
MySQL to MSSQL database converter easily converts MySQL database record.


Weekly Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive our free newsletter:



Most Popular Downloads
DB Elephant MySQL to MSSQL Converter
Most accurate MySQL to MSSQL Converter to convert whole database or its part.
microOLAP database designer for MySQL
Visual development system for MySQL database design, modeling, and creation
DBConvert for MS SQL & MySQL
Bi-directional db conversion tool for MS SQL and MySQL databases
MYSQL Server to MS SQL Server DB Conversion
MySQL to MSSQL database converter easily converts MySQL database record.
DB Elephant MSSQL to Oracle Converter
Most accurate MSSQL to Oracle Converter to convert whole database or its part.
MySQL Dump Timer
MySQL Backup / MySQL Dump and MySQL Restore scheduler - local/ remote in the Web
MySQL to MSSQL
MySQL converter tool transform database attributes and constraints into MSSQL DB
MySQL to MSSQL Database Converter
DB convert program converts tables, indexes, records with all necessary attribut
Professional database conversion utility
Converts database records of MSSQL into MS Access database format.
Convert MySQL to Microsoft SQL
Database converter software migrate MySQL databases to Microsoft SQL server
 
Recommended Software Sites