EMS Data Generator for Oracle 3.0 - Free Download

EMS Data Generator for Oracle is a impressive utility for generating test Data to several Oracle Database tables at once. The wizard application allows you to define tables and fields for generating Data, set value ranges, generate char fields by mask, load values for BLOB fields from files, get lists of values from SQL queries and many other features to generate test Data in a simple and direct way. It also provides you console application, which allows you to generate Data in one-touch by using generation templates. Features: - User-friendly wizard interface; - Generating Data to several tables from different schemas of Database; - Support for generic Oracle Data types including numeric, character, datetime (DATE, TIMESTAMP), intervals and binary (RAW, LONG RAW, BLOB) types; - Different generation types for each field including list, random, incremental Data generation and more; - Ability to use SQL query results as list of values for Data generation; - Automatic control over referential integrity for linked tables Data generation; - Wide variety of generation parameters for each field type; - Ability to set NULL values for certain percent of cases; - Saving all generation parameters set on current wizard session; - Command-line utility to generate Data using the template file.


Download in Progress...


If your download does not start, click here


While you're downloading EMS Data Generator for Oracle ...

Join our weekly newsletter!

 

Free news and latest software releases. Receive Hottest Downloads right - every week!

 

Your e-mail:
Recommended
EMS Data Generator for SQL Server
Utility for generating test data to several Microsoft SQL database tables.

EMS Data Generator for PostgreSQL
Utility for generating test data to several PostgreSQL database tables.

DB Elephant MSSQL to Oracle Converter
Most accurate MSSQL to Oracle Converter to convert whole database or its part.

EMS Data Pump for Oracle
Converting databases from an ADO-compatible source to Oracle databases.

DTM Data Generator
Intelligent test data generator for database testing: SQL, text, XML output


Weekly Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive our free newsletter:



Most Popular Downloads
DTM Data Generator
Intelligent test data generator for database testing: SQL, text, XML output
Data Export - Oracle2Text
Oracle2Text is a program to publish Oracle data as TXT(CSV, TSV, PSV) files.
OraCmd
OraCmd is a command-line tool for import/export data from flat file.
EMS Data Generator for PostgreSQL
Utility for generating test data to several PostgreSQL database tables.
EazyCode
Generates ready-to-use and easily-extendable database-driven applications
Data Export - Oracle2Access
Oracle2Access is a program to publish Oracle data as MS Access database
Data Export - Oracle2Excel
Oracle2Excel is a program to publish Oracle data as MS Excel spreadsheet
Data Export - DBF2Oracle
DBF2Oracle is a program to publish Xbase(dBASE, FoxBase, FoxPro) data as Oracle
EMS Data Import 2005 for Oracle
Import data from MS Excel, MS Access, DBF, TXT, CSV, XML files to Oracle tables.
OraLobEditor
OraLobEditor is a Oracle LOB(CLOB,BLOB) field edit tool.
 
Recommended Software Sites