MYSQL Server to MS SQL Server DB Conversion 5.0.1 - Free Download

MYSQL to MSSQL database converter easily converts MYSQL database record into MSSQL Server database records. Application supports all versions of windows operating system such as 98, ME, NT, 2000, 2003 Server, XP, Vista. Database converter software supports all key constraints like unique key, primary key and foreign key in Conversion process. MYSQL to MSSQL database converter software is time consuming and cost effective utility tool to convert database records. Database administrators can use this utility and save there time and money. Advanced MYSQL to MSSQL file Conversion program easily converts whole database record and individual tables of records. MYSQL to MSSQL database converter application is very useful for those computer professionals which work on database driven sites. Users can download our demo version software from our website and test it before purchasing the licensed version program. MYSQL to MSSQL Database Converter Features • Database Conversion tool compatible with 98, ME, NT, 2000, 2003 Server, XP, Vista versions of Windows OS. • Application support Unicode architecture and maintains database integrity. • Database Conversion utility tool supports all major versions of My SQL and MS SQL database Server.


Download in Progress...


If your download does not start, click here


While you're downloading MYSQL Server to MS SQL Server DB Conversion ...

Join our weekly newsletter!

 

Free news and latest software releases. Receive Hottest Downloads right - every week!

 

Your e-mail:
Recommended
MYSQL to MS SQL Database Converter Program
Convert db migrates whole MySQL database or selected table records of database.

MS SQL Server to MySQL Database Converter
Professional MSSQL database conversion software quickly converts the database.

DB Elephant MySQL to MSSQL Converter
Most accurate MySQL to MSSQL Converter to convert whole database or its part.

MSSQL to MySQL
MSSQL to MySQL db converter tool migrate Microsoft SQL database to MySQL server

MySQL to MSSQL Database Converter
DB convert program converts tables, indexes, records with all necessary attribut


Weekly Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive our free newsletter:



Most Popular Downloads
DBSync for MS FoxPro & MySQL
Bi-directional synchronization and convertion for MS FoxPro and MySQL databases
MyBooks
Learn how to create MySQL clients in C and C++
MySQL Developer Studio
Database development and administration environment for MySQL
Access to MySQL Converter
MS Access database converter program migrate .mdb and .accdb records into MySQL
MySQL Query Analyzer
Free, powerfull and simple to use tool for creating SQL scripts for MySQL.
microOLAP database designer for MySQL
Visual development system for MySQL database design, modeling, and creation
Sync Database MySQL Edition
Sync Database is an easy solution to compare and sync MySQL databases.
MySQLDirect .NET Data Provider
An enhanced data provider for MySQL-based database applications development.
dbQwikMySQL2Access
Get your MySQL data into MS Access for local off-line analysis and reporting
DBConvert for Access & MySQL
Bi-directional db conversion tool for MS Access and MySQL databases
 
Recommended Software Sites