MYSQL to MS SQL Database Converter Program 5.0.1 - Free Download

MYSQL to MSSQL Database Conversion tool easily convert Database records from MYSQL to MSSQL Server Databases. DB Converter supports primary key, unique key constraints, null values, default values and indexes. MYSQL to MSSQL Database conversion application easily and quickly convert data base records and overwrite converted Database records into existing My SQL Database. User can convert their My SQL Database single table records and converts multiple tables’ records from MYSQL Server to MS SQL server Database.MYSQL to MSSQL Database Converter Features •MYSQL to MSSQL Database Converter software migrates whole MYSQL Database or selected table records of Database. • User can convert Database into new destination Database or merge the converted Database records into existing destination Database. •Database Converter Utility is fully capable to convert single tables or more than one table records.


Download in Progress...


If your download does not start, click here


While you're downloading MYSQL to MS SQL Database Converter Program ...

Join our weekly newsletter!

 

Free news and latest software releases. Receive Hottest Downloads right - every week!

 

Your e-mail:
Recommended
MS SQL Server to MySQL Database Converter
Professional MSSQL database conversion software quickly converts the database.

MYSQL Server to MS SQL Server DB Conversion
MySQL to MSSQL database converter easily converts MySQL database record.

MySQL to MSSQL Database Converter
DB convert program converts tables, indexes, records with all necessary attribut

MSSQL to MySQL
MSSQL to MySQL db converter tool migrate Microsoft SQL database to MySQL server

MySQL to MSSQL
MySQL converter tool transform database attributes and constraints into MSSQL DB


Weekly Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive our free newsletter:



Most Popular Downloads
DBSync for MS FoxPro & MySQL
Bi-directional synchronization and convertion for MS FoxPro and MySQL databases
Access to MySQL Converter
MS Access database converter program migrate .mdb and .accdb records into MySQL
MYSQL Server to MS SQL Server DB Conversion
MySQL to MSSQL database converter easily converts MySQL database record.
microOLAP database designer for MySQL
Visual development system for MySQL database design, modeling, and creation
Sync Database MySQL Edition
Sync Database is an easy solution to compare and sync MySQL databases.
DBConvert for Access & MySQL
Bi-directional db conversion tool for MS Access and MySQL databases
DB Elephant MySQL to MSSQL Converter
Most accurate MySQL to MSSQL Converter to convert whole database or its part.
MySQL to MSSQL
MySQL converter tool transform database attributes and constraints into MSSQL DB
Smart Suite for MySQL
Compare, synchronize, navigate and backup databases controlled by MySQL.
DBSync for MS Access & MSSQL
Bi-directional synchronization and convertion for MS Access and MS SQL Server
 
Recommended Software Sites