MetaReport 2.6.8 - Free Download
MetaReport is a report building tool that can use multiple data sources of various formats (Access, dBase, Paradox, MS SQL, Oracle, InterBase and others) to create reports. Since most companies use different databases (Access for office, SQL for web and Oracle for inventory tracking, for example), the usefulness of this software is apparent to any person who worked in the database management field.MetaReport offers several advantages. First, the program uses ADO (ActiveX Data Objects) and BDE (Borland Database Engine) to build reports, but does not requires having BDE installed. Second, the program can be used inside third-party applications as a built-in ActiveX object - the only program in its class that offers this feature. Third, various data parameters can be specified without having to alter the report itself. Program owner can choose from several popular report formats - from simple TXT or CSV to WMF, XLS, HTML, RTF, PDF. It means that reports built with MetaReport can be processed later in Excel or other applications, placed on the web, e-mailed or made a part of presentation. The report building process itself is a very simple one and is based on using a visual report builder module. The report templates can be not only saved, but also “locked” to prevent anyone from altering them. All in all, MetaReport is a budget solution that is a fortunate combination of straightforwardness, added value and functionality.
Download in Progress...
If your download does not start, click here
While you're downloading MetaReport ...
Join our weekly newsletter!
Free news and latest software releases. Receive Hottest Downloads right - every week!
MetaReport Developer Kit - report designer and redistributable ActiveX.
Stimulsoft Reports Designer.Web with Source Code
Stimulsoft Reports Designer.Web - is the first reports designer for web
Report Generator
"Powerful generation of professional reports. Download full version, no prot..."
Stimulsoft Reports.Web
Stimulsoft Reports.Web is reporting tool designed to create web reports
Reportizer
Database reporting tool
Enter your e-mail address to receive our free newsletter:
PrecisionID Data Matrix ECC200 ActiveX Control for Access, Excel and VB.
Stimulsoft Reports.Web is reporting tool designed to create web reports
Deliver a full featured form designer with this easy to use control.
Database development and administration environment for MySQL
Intelligent test data generator for database testing: SQL, text, XML output
Word report generator that outputs reports in Microsoft Word document format.
All-in-one database software: create end-user executable database programs...
ODBCView is a free SQL query tool to view and export data from any OBDC database
Allows you to convert your dbf files to csv (comma-separated value) format.
Powerful Delphi component - generator of template-based reports in MS Excel.
