Migrate MySQL Database 2.0.1.5 - Free Download

Migrate MySQL Database software provides a secure and accurate conversion of large Databases from MySQL into MSSQL server Database format. Database conversion tool converts MySQL Databases into new existing MSSQL Databases in a very few minutes without any attribute lost. Affordable Database conversion utility is fully capable of easily changing single or multiple table records as per user requirements. Database transformation tool supports all major MySQL Database data types, attributes such as indexes, primary keys, null values and default value constraints. MySQL Database conversion tool supports Unicode architecture and maintains Database integrity during and after the Database conversion. Software is provided with an enriched graphical user interface that allows user to easily understand the working/operational aspects of the software. Database conversion program supports all versions of MySQL and works on all Windows platforms such as Windows 7, Windows Vista, Windows XP, Windows 2000, Windows NT, Windows ME, Windows 98 etc. Features: * Quickly converts MySQL Database into MSSQL Database format. * Database conversion tool converts entire Database or selected table records according to user’s need. * Enhanced graphical user interface makes the computing process more interesting. * Read only software is capable of overwriting the converted Database into existing Database or saving the converted Database at user’s specified location. * Database conversion utility supports all major versions of MySQL and MSSQL. * Works on all Windows operating systems such as Windows 7, Vista, XP, 2000, NT, ME, 98 etc.


Download in Progress...


If your download does not start, click here


While you're downloading Migrate MySQL Database ...

Join our weekly newsletter!

 

Free news and latest software releases. Receive Hottest Downloads right - every week!

 

Your e-mail:
Recommended
MySQL to MSSQL
MySQL converter tool transform database attributes and constraints into MSSQL DB

MSSQL to MySQL Converter
DB conversion software creates completely new MySQL database from MSSQL DB files

MS SQL Server to MySQL Database Converter
Professional MSSQL database conversion software quickly converts the database.

MSSQL to MySQL
MSSQL to MySQL db converter tool migrate Microsoft SQL database to MySQL server

Migrate Access DB to MySQL
Application migrate selected MS Access database record to MySQL database format


Weekly Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive our free newsletter:



Most Popular Downloads
Access to MySQL Converter
MS Access database converter program migrate .mdb and .accdb records into MySQL
MYSQL Server to MS SQL Server DB Conversion
MySQL to MSSQL database converter easily converts MySQL database record.
DB Elephant MySQL to MSSQL Converter
Most accurate MySQL to MSSQL Converter to convert whole database or its part.
MySQL to MSSQL
MySQL converter tool transform database attributes and constraints into MSSQL DB
Convert MySQL to Microsoft SQL
Database converter software migrate MySQL databases to Microsoft SQL server
MSSQL to MySQL
MSSQL to MySQL db converter tool migrate Microsoft SQL database to MySQL server
MSSQL to MySQL Converter
DB conversion software creates completely new MySQL database from MSSQL DB files
Migrate Access DB to MySQL
Application migrate selected MS Access database record to MySQL database format
MYSQL to MS SQL Database Converter Program
Convert db migrates whole MySQL database or selected table records of database.
MS SQL Server to MySQL Database Converter
Professional MSSQL database conversion software quickly converts the database.
 
Recommended Software Sites