MySQL to MSSQL 2.0.1.5 - Free Download

MySQL DB to MSSQL server conversion application transforms complete database efficiently and maintain database schema as database original structure, database table identity, integrity and Unicode architecture. MySQL to MSSQL synchronization tool migrates database and table records, properties, attributes, constraints such as table rows, columns, data types, primary and foreign keys, null values, default values etc. Advance MySQL database converter software transforms entire database into MSSQL database data type format instantly and stores exchanged DB into secure place on your PC. MySQL to MSSQL database transformer utility produces new MSSQL database from existing MySQL DB files or merges selected tables and table rows columns into existing MSSQL database without damaging database integrity. MySQL database synchronizer program is a cost effective and less time consuming tool which migrate MySQL database records in just one click. MySQL to MSSQL migration software provides easy and simple GUI interface which supports all versions of MySQL (4.0, 4.1, 5.0) and MSSQL (2000, 2005 servers) on widows based operating systems. Features: * MySQL to MSSQL converter software transforms complete MySQL database or merges selected table into existing MSSQL DB without damaging integrity. * MySQL database migration tool converts database or table attributes, constraints and data types like rows, columns, primary and foreign keys, null values, default values etc. * DB migrator supports Unicode architecture and maintains database original structure. * MySQL database into MSSQL server conversion application stores converted database in user define location for future use. * Synchronization utility provides support for all major windows OS like 98, 2000, 2003, XP and Vista with complete install/uninstall support.


Download in Progress...


If your download does not start, click here


Buy MySQL to MSSQL for only $45

While you're downloading MySQL to MSSQL ...

Join our weekly newsletter!

 

Free news and latest software releases. Receive Hottest Downloads right - every week!

 

Your e-mail:
Recommended
MSSQL to MySQL Converter
DB conversion software creates completely new MySQL database from MSSQL DB files

MSSQL to MySQL
MSSQL to MySQL db converter tool migrate Microsoft SQL database to MySQL server

Migrate MySQL Database
Database conversion tool convert all your MySQL database records to MSSQL server

MS SQL Server to MySQL Database Converter
Professional MSSQL database conversion software quickly converts the database.

MYSQL to MS SQL Database Converter Program
Convert db migrates whole MySQL database or selected table records of database.


Weekly Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive our free newsletter:



Most Popular Downloads
DB Elephant MySQL to MSSQL Converter
Most accurate MySQL to MSSQL Converter to convert whole database or its part.
MYSQL Server to MS SQL Server DB Conversion
MySQL to MSSQL database converter easily converts MySQL database record.
MySQL to MSSQL
MySQL converter tool transform database attributes and constraints into MSSQL DB
MySQL to MSSQL Database Converter
DB convert program converts tables, indexes, records with all necessary attribut
Convert MySQL to Microsoft SQL
Database converter software migrate MySQL databases to Microsoft SQL server
MSSQL to MySQL
MSSQL to MySQL db converter tool migrate Microsoft SQL database to MySQL server
MSSQL to MySQL Converter
DB conversion software creates completely new MySQL database from MSSQL DB files
Migrate Access DB to MySQL
Application migrate selected MS Access database record to MySQL database format
MYSQL to MS SQL Database Converter Program
Convert db migrates whole MySQL database or selected table records of database.
MS SQL Server to MySQL Database Converter
Professional MSSQL database conversion software quickly converts the database.
 
Recommended Software Sites