MySQL to MSSQL Database Converter 5.0.1 - Free Download

MySQL to MSSQL Database Converter software easily converts all MySQL Database records into MSSQL Database records. Database conversion application is cost-effective and reliable Database conversion program. User can convert their large MySQL Database which contains thousands of records. MySQL to MSSQL Database migration tool supports all windows operating system such as Windows 98/ ME/2000/2003/XP and Windows Vista. Program is use full for organizations, offices, companies’ Database administrators. DB convert Program converts tables, indexes, records with all necessary attributes and keys and support default values, not null, unique and primary key constraints. MySQL to MSSQL Database converting utility has interactive Graphical User Interface (GUI) and no extra technical skills are required to operate the software. Database conversion tool is developed to solving Database conversion problem with minimum effort and time. Database Converter (MySQL to MS SQL) Software Features •Database Converter convert entire or selected MySQL Database records into MSSQL Server Databases records and supports all major MySQL Database data types, attributes such as indexes, primary keys, null values and default value constraints. •MySQL to MSSQL Database conversion software support windows 98/ME/2000, Windows XP and Window Vista operating system. • All major versions of MySQL and MSSQL Database are supported. •Database conversion tool has interactive Graphical User Interface (GUI) and no extra technical skills are required to operate the software. Technical and non-technical users both are operate Database Converter software easily.


Download in Progress...


If your download does not start, click here


Buy MySQL to MSSQL Database Converter for only $45.00

While you're downloading MySQL to MSSQL Database Converter ...

Join our weekly newsletter!

 

Free news and latest software releases. Receive Hottest Downloads right - every week!

 

Your e-mail:
Recommended
MYSQL to MS SQL Database Converter Program
Convert db migrates whole MySQL database or selected table records of database.

MYSQL Server to MS SQL Server DB Conversion
MySQL to MSSQL database converter easily converts MySQL database record.

MS SQL Server to MySQL Database Converter
Professional MSSQL database conversion software quickly converts the database.

MSSQL to MySQL
MSSQL to MySQL db converter tool migrate Microsoft SQL database to MySQL server

DB Elephant MySQL to MSSQL Converter
Most accurate MySQL to MSSQL Converter to convert whole database or its part.


Weekly Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive our free newsletter:



Most Popular Downloads
DBSync for MS FoxPro & MySQL
Bi-directional synchronization and convertion for MS FoxPro and MySQL databases
MyBooks
Learn how to create MySQL clients in C and C++
MySQL Developer Studio
Database development and administration environment for MySQL
Access to MySQL Converter
MS Access database converter program migrate .mdb and .accdb records into MySQL
MySQL Query Analyzer
Free, powerfull and simple to use tool for creating SQL scripts for MySQL.
Excel-Mysql converter
Export Mysql to excel or import excel to mysql using this tool
MYSQL Server to MS SQL Server DB Conversion
MySQL to MSSQL database converter easily converts MySQL database record.
DBConvert for SQLite and MSSQL
Bi-directional Database Conversion Tool for SQLite and MS SQL databases
MysqlToAccess
MysqlToAccess helps you convert Mysql data to Access easy and quickly.
microOLAP database designer for MySQL
Visual development system for MySQL database design, modeling, and creation
 
Recommended Software Sites