OraDeveloper Studio 2.00 - Free Download


OraDeveloper Studio is a comprehensive IDE for professional Oracle developers. OraDeveloper Studio gives you a powerful interface for browsing databases, creating and modifying schema objects, updating data, visually designing queries, and developing SQL scripts and PL/SQL program units.

OraDeveloper Studio emphasizes a visual approach to database interaction and speeds up your database developments with a powerful collection of SQL code, schema object, and data editors. All components are deeply integrated with a Database Explorer for streamlined database navigation and development.



Key Features:

- Advanced SQL editor with syntax coloring, code outlining, context-sensitive code completion, code templates, and integrated visual query builder

- PL/SQL and SQL script debugger

- Simple database management with Database Explorer

- Individual visual schema object editors

- Multi-functional data editor with update control & data export

- Source, data, and object search engine

- Project management framework

- Export/Import Wizards & DBA toolkit

OraDeveloper Studio is a standalone application that runs with .NET Framework 1.1 or 2.0. OraDeveloper Studio is compatible with Oracle 8.0, 8i, 9i, and 10g and supports both client and direct access connection modes.


Download in Progress...


If your download does not start, click here


While you're downloading OraDeveloper Studio ...

Join our weekly newsletter!

 

Free news and latest software releases. Receive Hottest Downloads right - every week!

 

Your e-mail:
Week's Best

System Keylogger

System Keylogger
System Keylogger can be used for monitoring PCs at home and in the office! It logs keystrokes, chat conversations, applications, windows, websites, passwords, emails and can take screenshots at a given period of time.


Weekly Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive our free newsletter:



Most Popular Downloads