Professional database converter 5.0.1 - Free Download

database converter (MSSQL to MS Access) database conversion utility convert database records and move MSSQL server databases to MS Access database. MSSQL to MS Access database converter (Convert MS SQL to MS Access database) software support all MS Access data types and attributes. database converter does not convert system hidden tables and views. database converter software converts tables, indexes, records with all necessary attributes and keys and support default values, not null, unique and primary key constraints. database conversion application supports all Windows version operating system including windows 98, Windows 2000, Windows ME, Windows XP and Windows Vista operating system. database converter demo version software will allow you to convert only five records for each database table. database converter Software Features • All MS SQL data types and attributes are supported and software converts individual tables. • Microsoft SQL Server Express and Microsoft SQL Server 2000/2005 support. •database conversion tool has interactive Graphical User Interface (GUI) and no extra technical skills are required to operate the software. • Full install uninstall support


Download in Progress...


If your download does not start, click here


While you're downloading Professional database converter ...

Join our weekly newsletter!

 

Free news and latest software releases. Receive Hottest Downloads right - every week!

 

Your e-mail:
Recommended
Professional database conversion utility
Converts database records of MSSQL into MS Access database format.

MYSQL to MS SQL Database Converter Program
Convert db migrates whole MySQL database or selected table records of database.

MYSQL Server to MS SQL Server DB Conversion
MySQL to MSSQL database converter easily converts MySQL database record.

MS SQL Server to MySQL Database Converter
Professional MSSQL database conversion software quickly converts the database.

Migrate Access DB to MySQL
Application migrate selected MS Access database record to MySQL database format


Weekly Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive our free newsletter:



Most Popular Downloads
Access to MySQL Converter
MS Access database converter program migrate .mdb and .accdb records into MySQL
Access2PostgreSQL PRO
Bi-directional database conversion tool for MS Access and PostgreSQL databases
MYSQL Server to MS SQL Server DB Conversion
MySQL to MSSQL database converter easily converts MySQL database record.
DB Elephant MySQL to MSSQL Converter
Most accurate MySQL to MSSQL Converter to convert whole database or its part.
DB Elephant MSSQL to Oracle Converter
Most accurate MSSQL to Oracle Converter to convert whole database or its part.
DBSync for MS Access & MSSQL
Bi-directional synchronization and convertion for MS Access and MS SQL Server
MySQL to MSSQL Database Converter
DB convert program converts tables, indexes, records with all necessary attribut
Professional database converter
Database converter (MSSQL to MS Access) database conversion utility.
Professional database conversion utility
Converts database records of MSSQL into MS Access database format.
MSSQL to MySQL
MSSQL to MySQL db converter tool migrate Microsoft SQL database to MySQL server
 
Recommended Software Sites