ScimoreDB Embedded Database 2.0 - Free Download


ScimoreDB embedded database is an in-process running SQL database with over 375.000 deployments that has a small footprint, an easy-to-use interface and yet offers a full set of stand-alone database servers features. Developers use ScimoreDB to simplify software development for any sized database applications for Windows.
Unlike other embedded databases, ScimoreDB is a fully featured RDBMS and it "feels" like working with a standard client/server database, although it is loaded into your application's process space.
Regardless the programming language you choose (VB, VC++ or C#), using ScimoreDB is easy - just a single function call to initialize or start the database inside your product. Then, use the .NET provider or native C++ classes to access the database. ScimoreDB embedded database comes as a dynamic link library (DLL), making distribution together with your product's installation easy.
Key futures:
• SQL 98 compliant database;
• Full support for ACID transaction;
• Stable and reliable. Over 375.000 installations;
• Small memory footprint;
• Configurable memory usage. In-process memory usage can be configured to remain constant, regardless of database size;
• Easy to use;
• Easy deployment.


Download in Progress...


If your download does not start, click here


While you're downloading ScimoreDB Embedded Database ...

Join our weekly newsletter!

 

Free news and latest software releases. Receive Hottest Downloads right - every week!

 

Your e-mail:
Week's Best

System Keylogger

System Keylogger
System Keylogger can be used for monitoring PCs at home and in the office! It logs keystrokes, chat conversations, applications, windows, websites, passwords, emails and can take screenshots at a given period of time.


Weekly Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive our free newsletter:



Most Popular Downloads