microOLAP Database Designer for PostgreSQL 1.2.3

Database Designer for PostgreSQL is an easy CASE tool with intuitive graphical interface allowing you to build a clear and effective database structure visually, see the complete picture (diagram) representing all the tables, references between them, views, stored procedures and other objects. Then you can easily generate a physical database on a server, modify it according to any changes you made to the diagram using fast ALTER statements. Database Representation: Place objects of your database on a diagram, a virtual sheet of paper. See and realize the structure of your database and its objects: tables, views, stored procedures, functions and relationships between them. Construct schemas, domains, tables, indexes, columns and triggers. You can import already existing databases to a diagram by reverse engineering. Easy Database Generation and Maintenance: With the database designer you can quickly create a ready-to-use PostgreSQL database with a few clicks, and then keeping its structure up-to-date by synchronizing it with the changes you made to a visual diagram. Simply change the diagram — Designer will generate complex SQL statement for database modification to bring it to the state of diagram keeping data in safe. Moreover, you can synchronize several databases to the state of your diagram. Documentation: Printing, Generating Graphics and Reports: Generate powerful reports that describe all the database objects within your diagram. You can export graphical representation of diagram to EMF, JPEG, PNG, GIF and other popular formats or print the diagram out on multiple pages.

Details

microOLAP Database Designer for PostgreSQL Screenshot
Price:
$124.95
License:
Shareware
File Size:
7.43 MB
Platform:
Win95,Win98,WinME,WinXP,WinNT 4.x,Windows2000,Windows2003
Date Added:
08 Feb 2008
Rating:
5 Stars

System Requirements:

Windows 9x/NT/2000/XP; PostgreSQL stable versions

What's New:

Several minor bugfixes, improvements and old-versions compatibility features. MSI-based installer. License keys are changed.



microOLAP Database Designer for PostgreSQL Free Download

Categories:

gui, pgsql, postgresql, model, schema, sql, interactive, sql, admin, adminisrator, development, tool, administrative, query, execute, resultset, import, export, convert;er

microOLAP Database Designer for PostgreSQL Related Downloads

Copy Database for SQL Server Screenshot

Copy Database for MS SQL helps the user to create a copy one database to another

Rating

0.42 MB | Demo $49 | 07 Jun 2008

Copy Database for SQL Server Free Download
DTM Migration Kit Screenshot

Migration Kit is a powerful yet simple data import, export and migration tool.

Rating

1.24 MB | Demo $159 | 07 Jun 2008

DTM Migration Kit Free Download
DreamCoder for Oracle Free Edition Screenshot

Powerful tool for Oracle PL/SQL development and administration.

Rating

11.86 MB | Freeware $ | 08 Oct 2007

DreamCoder for Oracle Free Edition Free Download
FlySpeed SQL Query Screenshot

FlySpeed SQL Query is a handy tool to build & run SQL queries and work with data

Rating

2.14 MB | Freeware $0 | 10 Sep 2007

FlySpeed SQL Query Free Download
MS SQL Field Box Screenshot

Another way to autocomplete your T-SQL statements

Rating

0.83 MB | Shareware $24 | 31 Jul 2007

MS SQL Field Box Free Download
Week's Best

System Keylogger

System Keylogger
System Keylogger can be used for monitoring PCs at home and in the office! It logs keystrokes, chat conversations, applications, windows, websites, passwords, emails and can take screenshots at a given period of time.


Weekly Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive our free newsletter:



Most Popular Downloads