microOLAP database designer for MySQL 1.9.6

MicroOLAP Database Designer for MySQL is a visual development system intended for database design, modeling, creation, modification and reverse engineering in an easy and powerful way. It not only accelerates and makes the process of database creation clear, but also simplifies database maintenance. MicroOLAP Database Designer for MySQL is specially developed for popular MySQL database and takes into account its features: various MySQL tables types: InnoDB, BDB (Berkeley DB), MyISAM, ISAM... MySQL references (InnoDB tables only: only this MySQL table type supports references); all MySQL field types (including MySQL ENUM and SET fields). Certainly, MicroOLAP Database Designer for MySQL supports ANSI-92/ANSI-99 and MySQL SQL syntax extensions. MicroOLAP Database Designer for MySQL allows you to construct your database in easy-to-understand visual environment by working with graphical representation of tables, columns, relations and so on. Finally you will get Physical Entity Relationship Model (ER Model) that can be exported in SQL script, or directly built on working MySQL database server. After your database model/diagram is modified, you can synchronize existing MySQL database with it. This product allows to extract tables, attributes, relationships, indexes and other objects from existing databases including MySQL, Microsoft Access and Sybase ASE/ASA, Oracle, Informix, MSSQL, DB2, DBF and many others that accessible through OLEDB or ODBC and import (reverse engineer) them into your diagram. You can generate reports with complete information about a developed model/diagram in printer-friendly HTML view.

Details

microOLAP database designer for MySQL Screenshot
Price:
$124.95
License:
Shareware
File Size:
6.46 MB
Platform:
Win95,Win98,WinME,WinXP,WinNT 4.x,Windows2000,Windows2003
Date Added:
07 Feb 2008
Rating:
5 Stars

System Requirements:

Windows 9x/NT/2000/XP; MySQL stable versions

What's New:

This release introduces Minimap Navigator feature. Now work with visual DB model is even more convinient.



microOLAP database designer for MySQL Free Download

Categories:

gui, mysql, model, schema, sql, interactive, sql, admin, adminisrator, development, tool, administrative, query, execute, resultset, import, export, convert;er

microOLAP database designer for MySQL Related Downloads

ScimoreDB Embedded, Server and Distributed Screenshot

Free SQL database used as an embedded, client/server or distributed database

Rating

4.83 MB | Freeware $ | 14 Mar 2008

ScimoreDB Embedded, Server and Distributed Free Download
MDB2SQL Professional Screenshot

MDB2SQL automates MS SQL Server support for MS Access-based applications

Rating

1.97 MB | Shareware $199.99 | 20 May 2008

MDB2SQL Professional Free Download  Buy MDB2SQL Professional for only $199.99
DBF to XLS (Excel) Screenshot

Allows you to convert your dbf files to XLS (Microsoft Excel) format.

Rating

0.72 MB | Shareware $29.95 | 14 Mar 2008

DBF to XLS (Excel) Free Download
Smart Suite for MySQL Screenshot

Compare, synchronize, navigate and backup databases controlled by MySQL.

Rating

8.85 MB | Shareware $145 | 20 Sep 2007

Smart Suite for MySQL Free Download
DBConvert for Access & MySQL Screenshot

Bi-directional db conversion tool for MS Access and MySQL databases

Rating

8.81 MB | Shareware $69.00 | 11 Oct 2007

DBConvert for Access & MySQL Free Download  Buy DBConvert for Access & MySQL for only $69.00
Week's Best

System Keylogger

System Keylogger
System Keylogger can be used for monitoring PCs at home and in the office! It logs keystrokes, chat conversations, applications, windows, websites, passwords, emails and can take screenshots at a given period of time.


Weekly Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive our free newsletter:



Most Popular Downloads