Sort by:   Date   |   Weekly Downloads   |   Title
License Type:   All   |   Freeware
Page:  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15  16  17  18  19  20  

ScimoreDB Embedded, Server and Distributed Screenshot

Free SQL database used as an embedded, client/server or distributed database

Rating

4.83 MB | Freeware $ | 14 Mar 2008

ScimoreDB Embedded, Server and Distributed Free Download
Auto Clicker Open Source Code Screenshot

Auto Clicker is a program that clicks your mouse automatically. It allows the mouse t

Rating

1 MB | Freeware $0 | 20 Sep 2007

Auto Clicker Open Source Code Free Download
OraDeveloper Studio Screenshot

Power tool for developing PL/SQL programs and managing Oracle databases

Rating

6.07 MB | Shareware $99.95 | 25 Sep 2007

OraDeveloper Studio Free Download
DreamCoder for Oracle Free Edition Screenshot

Powerful tool for Oracle PL/SQL development and administration.

Rating

11.86 MB | Freeware $ | 08 Oct 2007

DreamCoder for Oracle Free Edition Free Download
Copy Schema for SQL Server Screenshot

The tool copies database objects definition: tables, views, procedures, keys,etc

Rating

0.42 MB | Demo $49 | 14 Jun 2008

Copy Schema for SQL Server Free Download
DTM DB Stress Screenshot

DTM DB Stress is a utility for database and db-applications stress testing.

Rating

1.20 MB | Commercial $179 | 29 Aug 2008 |

DTM DB Stress Free Download
Smart Suite for MySQL Screenshot

Compare, synchronize, navigate and backup databases controlled by MySQL.

Rating

8.85 MB | Shareware $145 | 20 Sep 2007

Smart Suite for MySQL Free Download
XLS (Excel) to DBF Screenshot

Allows you to convert your XLS (Microsoft Excel) files to DBF format.

Rating

0.62 MB | Shareware $29.95 | 20 May 2008

XLS (Excel) to DBF Free Download
DB Elephant Access Converter Screenshot

Converts Access to dbf, xml, csv, txt, sql. Creates reports in xls, doc, html

Rating

2.15 MB | Shareware $59.90 | 24 Nov 2007

DB Elephant Access Converter Free Download  Buy DB Elephant Access Converter for only $59.90
MDB2SQL Professional Screenshot

MDB2SQL automates MS SQL Server support for MS Access-based applications

Rating

1.97 MB | Shareware $199.99 | 20 May 2008

MDB2SQL Professional Free Download  Buy MDB2SQL Professional for only $199.99
SQLDirect .NET Screenshot

An enhanced data provider for SQLServer-based database applications development.

Rating

3.29 MB | Shareware $99.95 | 14 Mar 2008

SQLDirect .NET Free Download
Apex SQL Diff Screenshot

Apex SQL Diff is database comparison and synchronization tool for SQL server

Rating

20.13 MB | Shareware $399 | 01 Mar 2007

Apex SQL Diff Free Download
DBF to MDB (Access) Screenshot

Allows you to convert your dbf files to MDB (Microsoft Access) format.

Rating

0.68 MB | Shareware $29.95 | 14 May 2008

DBF to MDB (Access) Free Download
Page:  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15  16  17  18  19  20  
Week's Best

System Keylogger

System Keylogger
System Keylogger can be used for monitoring PCs at home and in the office! It logs keystrokes, chat conversations, applications, windows, websites, passwords, emails and can take screenshots at a given period of time.


Weekly Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive our free newsletter:



Most Popular Downloads