Sort by:   Date   |   Weekly Downloads   |   Title
License Type:   All   |   Freeware
Page:  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15  16  17  18  19  20  

Apex SQL Clean Screenshot

Apex SQL Clean - risk free delete, impact analysis and visual dependency viewer

Rating

6.87 MB | Shareware $249 | 25 Sep 2007

Apex SQL Clean Free Download
OraDeveloper Tools for VS 2005 Screenshot

Powerful add-in that lets you develop Oracle databases from Visual Studio 2005

Rating

5.13 MB | Shareware $99.95 | 14 Dec 2006

OraDeveloper Tools for VS 2005 Free Download
EMS Data Import 2005 for SQL Server Screenshot

Import data from MS Excel, MS Access, DBF, TXT, CSV, XML files to MS SQL tables.

Rating

3.97 MB | Shareware $95.00 | 23 Jan 2007

EMS Data Import 2005 for SQL Server Free Download
EMS Data Import 2005 for Oracle Screenshot

Import data from MS Excel, MS Access, DBF, TXT, CSV, XML files to Oracle tables.

Rating

11.36 MB | Shareware $95.00 | 23 Jan 2007

EMS Data Import 2005 for Oracle Free Download
MySQL2PostgreSQL Sync Screenshot

Bi-directional database synchronization tool for MySQL and PostgreSQL databases

Rating

7.90 MB | Shareware $55 | 01 Mar 2007

MySQL2PostgreSQL Sync Free Download  Buy MySQL2PostgreSQL Sync for only $55
Sentry-go Quick SQL Server Monitor Screenshot

Monitor SQL Server as well as the supporting database environment

Rating

5.4 MB | Shareware $149 | 16 Mar 2007

Sentry-go Quick SQL Server Monitor Free Download
DBRecovery Desktop Screenshot

DBRecovery Desktop fixes damaged databases (Access, FileMaker, DBF and more)

Rating

1.76 MB | Demo $499.00 | 22 Aug 2007

DBRecovery Desktop Free Download
MySQL Query Analyzer Screenshot

Free, powerfull and simple to use tool for creating SQL scripts for MySQL.

Rating

0.84 MB | Freeware $ | 31 Mar 2007

MySQL Query Analyzer Free Download
ScimoreDB Embedded Database Screenshot

ScimoreDB embedded database is in-process running SQL database

Rating

2.85 MB | Freeware $0 | 03 Apr 2007

ScimoreDB Embedded Database Free Download
FoxPro2MSSQL Pro Screenshot

Advanced tool for FoxPro and MS SQL databases conversion in both directions

Rating

13.15 MB | Shareware $55 | 14 Apr 2007

FoxPro2MSSQL Pro Free Download
EMS SQL Manager for SQL Server Freeware Screenshot

Easy-to-use freeware graphical tool for MS SQL/MSDE administration.

Rating

51.19 MB | Freeware $0 | 10 May 2008

EMS SQL Manager for SQL Server Freeware Free Download
MySQL Developer Tools for Delphi 2006 Screenshot

Powerful add-in that lets you develop MySQL databases from Borland Delphi 2006

Rating

4.90 MB | Shareware $69.95 | 26 Apr 2007

MySQL Developer Tools for Delphi 2006 Free Download
MDB (Access) to DBF Screenshot

Allows you to convert your MDB (Microsoft Access) files to DBF format.

Rating

0.61 MB | Shareware $29.95 | 17 May 2008

MDB (Access) to DBF Free Download
Page:  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15  16  17  18  19  20  
Week's Best

System Keylogger

System Keylogger
System Keylogger can be used for monitoring PCs at home and in the office! It logs keystrokes, chat conversations, applications, windows, websites, passwords, emails and can take screenshots at a given period of time.


Weekly Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive our free newsletter:



Most Popular Downloads