Sort by:   Date   |   Weekly Downloads   |   Title
License Type:   All   |   Freeware
Page:  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15  16  17  18  19  20  21  22  23  24  25  26  27  28  

SQLite Analyzer Screenshot

Process SQLite databases visually with SQLite Analyzer! Free trial!

Rating

2.92 MB | Shareware $60 | 21 Sep 2005

SQLite Analyzer Free Download  Buy SQLite Analyzer for only $60
Valentina Office Server Screenshot

Valentina Office Server is an incredibly fast business ready database server.

Rating

3.81 MB | Commercial $299 | 18 May 2005

Valentina Office Server Free Download
DBACentral for MySQL Screenshot

Windows GUI database administrator tool for MySQL

Rating

13.96 MB | Shareware $124.95 | 10 Jun 2005

DBACentral for MySQL Free Download
Sync Database MySQL Edition Screenshot

Sync Database is an easy solution to compare and sync MySQL databases.

Rating

3.3 MB | Shareware $149 | 30 Jan 2007

Sync Database MySQL Edition Free Download  Buy Sync Database MySQL Edition for only $149
dbQwikSync PRO Screenshot

Wizard to Easily Move tables and keeps tables records updated.

Rating

5.29 MB | Shareware $39.95 | 29 Jun 2005

dbQwikSync PRO Free Download
Zero Code Designer Screenshot

Zero Code Designer is A true windows application design program.

Rating

0.57 MB | Demo $45 | 23 Sep 2005

Zero Code Designer Free Download
DBF to MDB (Access) Screenshot

Allows you to convert your dbf files to MDB (Microsoft Access) format.

Rating

0.68 MB | Shareware $29.95 | 14 May 2008

DBF to MDB (Access) Free Download
DBF to HTML Screenshot

Allows you to convert your dbf files to HTML pages.

Rating

0.45 MB | Shareware $24.95 | 07 Aug 2007

DBF to HTML Free Download  Buy DBF to HTML for only $24.95
TheDatabaser Screenshot

TDB represents a paradigm shift in the way database applications are developed.

Rating

97.98 MB | Shareware $795.00 | 26 Nov 2005

TheDatabaser Free Download
Multi-DB Querier Screenshot

Allows running the same SQL queries on multiple databases

Rating

1.07 MB | Shareware $29 | 14 Oct 2007

Multi-DB Querier Free Download
Database Tour Pro Screenshot

Cross-database tool with integrated report builder

Rating

2.03 MB | Shareware $97 | 14 Oct 2007

Database Tour Pro Free Download
ACCESS Thesaurus Dutch Database Screenshot

Thesaurus Dutch Database to integrate into your applications

Rating

0.08 MB | Demo $0.00 | 20 Sep 2007

ACCESS Thesaurus Dutch Database Free Download
ACCESS Thesaurus German Database Screenshot

Thesaurus German Database to integrate into your applications

Rating

0.17 MB | Demo $0.00 | 20 Sep 2007

ACCESS Thesaurus German Database Free Download
Page:  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15  16  17  18  19  20  21  22  23  24  25  26  27  28  
Week's Best

System Keylogger

System Keylogger
System Keylogger can be used for monitoring PCs at home and in the office! It logs keystrokes, chat conversations, applications, windows, websites, passwords, emails and can take screenshots at a given period of time.


Weekly Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive our free newsletter:



Most Popular Downloads