Sort by:   Date   |   Weekly Downloads   |   Title
License Type:   All   |   Freeware
Page:  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15  16  17  18  19  20  

Excel to MySQL Converter Agent Screenshot

Convert Excel and CSV files in to MySQL server with easy to use program

Rating

2.47 MB | Shareware $29.85 | 20 Jul 2004

Excel to MySQL Converter Agent Free Download
Superior SQL Builder Screenshot

Visually build complete SQL scripts, not just single queries.

Rating

10.6 MB | Commercial $349 | 17 Jul 2003

Superior SQL Builder Free Download
Apex SQL Script Screenshot

Apex SQL Script converts databases to scripts, .net exe's, deployment packages

Rating

4.36 MB | Shareware $299 | 20 Sep 2007

Apex SQL Script Free Download
Oracle Session Manager Screenshot

Capture all SQL statements and archive to file in real time

Rating

0.80 MB | Shareware $49.95 | 16 Jun 2004

Oracle Session Manager Free Download
SQLIdl Screenshot

SQLIdl is a Universal Web based Command Line Database (SQL) Tool

Rating

0.42 MB | Shareware $10 | 31 May 2004

SQLIdl Free Download
FlexibleDB Access Application Screenshot

The data base stores all files with additional descriptions to their contents.

Rating

2 MB | Freeware $0 | 17 May 2004

FlexibleDB Access Application Free Download
SQLSourceSafe Screenshot

The integrated version control solution for SQL Server database

Rating

3.84 MB | Shareware $279 | 04 Jan 2004

SQLSourceSafe Free Download
gReg Screenshot

Out-strip the competition with state-of-the-art encryption to lock out thieves.

Rating

5.84 MB | Shareware $199 | 02 Dec 2003

gReg Free Download  Buy gReg for only $199
sqlXpressScript Screenshot

Smart INSERT scripts for moving data between tables in different databases!

Rating

2.59 MB | Commercial $199 | 18 Sep 2003

sqlXpressScript Free Download
MySQL Dump Timer Screenshot

MySQL Backup / MySQL Dump and MySQL Restore scheduler - local/ remote in the Web

Rating

1.827 MB | Shareware $30 | 30 Sep 2003

MySQL Dump Timer Free Download
ODBC View Screenshot

ODBCView is a free SQL query tool to view and export data from any OBDC database

Rating

4.08 MB | Freeware $0 | 26 Sep 2002

ODBC View Free Download
PassportODBC Screenshot

ODBC Viewer, View or edit any ODBC enabled database.

Rating

20.57 MB | Freeware $0 | 25 May 2005

PassportODBC Free Download
XlsToSql Screenshot

XlsToSql is a tool to import Excel data to Sql Server database.

Rating

1.81 MB | Shareware $59.95 | 10 May 2008

XlsToSql Free Download
Page:  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15  16  17  18  19  20  
Week's Best

System Keylogger

System Keylogger
System Keylogger can be used for monitoring PCs at home and in the office! It logs keystrokes, chat conversations, applications, windows, websites, passwords, emails and can take screenshots at a given period of time.


Weekly Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive our free newsletter:



Most Popular Downloads