xSQL Object 2.5.2.7

xSQL Object is a professional grade SQL Server tool for comparing and synchronizing SQL Server databases. It allows the SQL Server developers and database administrators to keep their development, testing and production environments in sync with minimal effort. Some of the features include: 1) Full support for SQL Server 2000 and SQL Server 2005 - all objects; 2) Cross version comparison - compare a SQL Server 2000 database with a SQL Server 2005 database and generate version specific change scripts; 3) Schema snapshots - maintain a history (audit trail) of the schema changes and provide for safe and efficient reversing of schema changes when necessary; 4) Wide array of options allows for granular control of the behavior of the comparison engine; 5) Enhanced object filtering - compare and synchronize only the objects you want; 6) Comparison results displayed in an easy to read color coded grid that allows the user to drill down into the differences, view the scripts of objects, filter results and more; 7) Generate safe, standardized change scripts and review scripts before executing on the target database; 8) Command line utility provides for scheduled, unattended comparison and synchronization operations; 9) Enhanced scripting capability - script any object or the whole database, script schema only or schema and data together.

Details

xSQL Object Screenshot
Publisher:
Price:
$0
License:
Freeware
File Size:
7.32 MB
Platform:
WinXP,Windows2000,Windows2003,Windows Tablet PC Edition 2005,Windows Media Center Edition 2005,Windows Vista Starter,Windows Vista Home Basic,Windows Vista Home Premium,Windows Vista Business,Windows Vista Enterprise,Windows Vista Ultimate,Windows Vista Home Basic x64,Windows Vista Home Premium x64,Windows Vista Business x64,Windows Vista Enterprise x64,Windows Vista Ultimate x64
Date Added:
30 Apr 2008
Rating:
5 Stars

System Requirements:

.NET Framework 2; Windows OS

What's New:

- added command line utility - added comparison wizards - added comparison sessions - added script encoding - added comparing and synchronizing databases with different file group structures - added object counts - enhanced support for bulk inserts



xSQL Object Free Download

Categories:

sql server, sql server tools, database, comparison, synchronization, compare databases, synchronize databases, sql compare, database change script, transfer database changes, sql server express, compare tables, compare stored procedures

xSQL Object Related Downloads

ScimoreDB Embedded, Server and Distributed Screenshot

Free SQL database used as an embedded, client/server or distributed database

Rating

4.83 MB | Freeware $ | 14 Mar 2008

ScimoreDB Embedded, Server and Distributed Free Download
MDB2SQL Professional Screenshot

MDB2SQL automates MS SQL Server support for MS Access-based applications

Rating

1.97 MB | Shareware $199.99 | 20 May 2008

MDB2SQL Professional Free Download  Buy MDB2SQL Professional for only $199.99
DBF to XLS (Excel) Screenshot

Allows you to convert your dbf files to XLS (Microsoft Excel) format.

Rating

0.72 MB | Shareware $29.95 | 14 Mar 2008

DBF to XLS (Excel) Free Download
Smart Suite for MySQL Screenshot

Compare, synchronize, navigate and backup databases controlled by MySQL.

Rating

8.85 MB | Shareware $145 | 20 Sep 2007

Smart Suite for MySQL Free Download
DBConvert for Access & MySQL Screenshot

Bi-directional db conversion tool for MS Access and MySQL databases

Rating

8.81 MB | Shareware $69.00 | 11 Oct 2007

DBConvert for Access & MySQL Free Download  Buy DBConvert for Access & MySQL for only $69.00
Week's Best

System Keylogger

System Keylogger
System Keylogger can be used for monitoring PCs at home and in the office! It logs keystrokes, chat conversations, applications, windows, websites, passwords, emails and can take screenshots at a given period of time.


Weekly Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive our free newsletter:



Most Popular Downloads